Customer Reviews for

The Wyrm King (Beyond the Spiderwick Chronicles Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 36 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Gg

    Hhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhyhhhhhy

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    So far so good

    I'm on the third chapter of this amazing book, at least so far it is. You should read the first series it makes alot of sense i read the first series and now i just have to finish this book and then im done with both series. I'll review it again once im done reading it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2014

    Touch here very important

    This is the last book for every thing so if your planning to read this I would read seris 1 and book 1 and be done with 2 before reading this book and understand it. If you need help or have any questions write HELP like this in the exact way you see it thank you oh and by the way best book seris I have ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2014

    Gddd

    Fndksdjdcjwjdjevayaygayhxgahagyqgayayaauaygayaygayaygayagyagyagygaygaygaygaygaygayaggaygayagygaygygaygaygaygaygayagyhygaygaygayagaygayagayagayagayayagayahayagayagaayagaygyayagayagayahahayagaayagayagayagayagaaaygyagayagaygahayagayagayagagaygaya

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    Cool

    You will fall into a fanicy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    AWESOME!!!

    This book is great for people who like fantasy and faries and stuff. It can be a bit freaky at times, though. I reccomend this book for 11 - 10000 year old people.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Good

    Good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Bugthhjijggrghuohdfbjughhjittefhyjirrggqehopjbcfgggfggggghghiijgtytsgg

    Gvhtdffbdcty56$5567%6456ftgcefsbukgy rhyyjththimolthfrvbnfbcjgjhkothhhkyprrghyjujjtyfjgfchftgjjvvvvbgpdgggdhjiobcdevgyjkikbfffee cfhhhhoppkgvjihdseeqfhjht fghhhhhhhhhybrfthgqekokgf tgfrg hhh thg vghggvvhhhhhhh ygrhh yhghuuc ggthj ggjkb gghh tk ghyhhhhgg t h yf r f j rv vt rh gyhgyb g g h k rhv f j u j j jb j u j j k k t d i r y ebkghghyyyghtyuhhhhth

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    A Good Book for Children And there's pictures of the characters

    A Good Book for Children

    And there's pictures of the characters so that no one could mistake what race the characters are and then leave racist comments on Twitter about Amandla Stenberg, Lenny Kravitz, and the 3rd guy with the hard-to-pronounce name from the Hunger Games movie.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Lab rat

    Spider wick is a great series i really like it when they bring jarod and grace from the outher spiderwick books back

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    It's ok

    I read the first two books. They have some cussing words in it though. I'm only 10 years old. Right now, I'm reading the third book, and on chapter 6. I am going to be reading the rest of the series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2010

    so far

    so far when ive been reading this book, ive loved it. its really interesting and intense even thiugh im only on page 18.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2