BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

The host (L´hoste)

Average Rating 5
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    You'll want more

    I first read this book years ago and felk in love with the storty. Years later and i still crave to read it at least once a year.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Love it

    I love this book but not as much as i love he twilight series!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Awesome

    The best book you will ever read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Wow

    Cant wait to c the movie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Ridley Raven woah when did my mom say that? im so sorry thats di

    Ridley Raven
    woah when did my mom say that? im so sorry thats disgustingly weird and ill ask her about it..yeah talking to you does make the break alot more bareable and i wish i could see you new years as well that would be amazing i dunno maybe we can think of something. i love you so much more my sweet gwendolyn;) how do you edit your rateing b/c it wont let me i have to keep making new accounts on barnes and noble

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    woah when did my mom say that? im so sorry thats disgustingly we

    woah when did my mom say that? im so sorry thats disgustingly weird and ill ask her about it..yeah talking to you does make the break alot more bareable and i wish i could see you new years as well that would be amazing i dunno maybe we can think of something. i love you so much more my sweet gwendolyn;) how do you edit your rateing b/c it wont let me i have to keep making new accounts on barnes and noble

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!

    One of the best books ive ever read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Ridely Raven That sounds great! well i'll be working new years f

    Ridely Raven
    That sounds great! well i'll be working new years from 6pm to2am so mabe i duno and wich saturday the 29th? oh and my mom said shes goin to respond to your note and write your mom a note as well she said between the two notes your mom should understand that theyre leaving the descions and stuff up to me, idk what that truly means but ill update you as soon as i know more. i cant wait to see you again either, i miss you so much hey if it doesnt let you respond again on this book go to either... The Host: Shadows by MK mancos or like Star Wars republic commando: order 66 by karen traviss i love you so much *kiss xoxox

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2012

    Ridley Raven you there, i talked to my dad he said its my descis

    Ridley Raven
    you there, i talked to my dad he said its my descision im going to try and get my mom to talk to your mom now that its sort have been cleared up i hope you had a merry christmas i love you i hope your family had fun and liked my gifts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Tasc ranger

    I can respond it just replaces my old one with the new one..its good that your mom is doing that...hopefully my mom will stop being so weird about it. She says your mom wants nothing to do with me..i guess that makes sense though. But as long as she says we can hang out my mom will be cool with it. I wush i could see you new years but my mom is having all her freinds over and theyre sleeping in our house plus my grandma so i wont be able to sneak you in :( but yea..the lazertag is tomorriw if you can make it..if not ill reschedule it but it all depends on sarah and you. I love you!!! And im really happy this thing works cuz hearing from you makes thus waytoolong break a lot better..ill check back at least once a day around 6ish if nit more often. I love you the mostesteresterest!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    Great

    Fantastic!
    I am in shock that I loved this book better than Twilight! It held my interest and kept it! Very excited to see the movie :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    Jojo

    This book is awesome. It has nothing to do with twilight and is very desriptive and awesome. Melanie dies and is embodied by wanderer who falls in love with jared... i wont givr away to much but its a GREAT book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1