Customer Reviews for

Thea Stilton: Big Trouble in the Big Apple (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #8)

Average Rating 4
( 66 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

Tori

Best book ever BUY IT

posted by shetanda on September 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Excellent book, hard copy only...eBook not so good

Great series! My 2nd grader can't put these books down.
But we both were disappointed at the eBook version.
The print is very small, even if you hit the 2x button, it doesn't go full screen.
Also, you can't click on a word & automatically look it up.

So for this s...
Great series! My 2nd grader can't put these books down.
But we both were disappointed at the eBook version.
The print is very small, even if you hit the 2x button, it doesn't go full screen.
Also, you can't click on a word & automatically look it up.

So for this series, we'll continue to buy the hard copy.
It's fun & educational!

posted by Zgirl on April 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Tori

    Best book ever BUY IT

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2011

    Awesome yaaaaaaaa

    I love it and you will to

    15 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Omg ! I love all if his and his sisters books they r like awsome : )

    You should read it me and my 10 year old sis love it

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Great book

    I thought this was a awesome book
    It is a awesome story by Thea Stilton

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    G "Great "!

    I think this is a book for us kids who can reaed chapter books

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Elizibeth

    This book is the bomb

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    :)

    Smily face!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Np Claire Nelson

    Love it it is my fav book now!

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2011

    I do enjoy Geronimo Stilton. I read his books in 5th grade. I was always asking the librian if they had any new ones in stock.

    I always ask myself, is he real? He is not. Best book ever, you should buy it.




    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    This book is so great!

    I love Geronimo Stilton books! They actually feel like I am in the book, also I love Thea Stilton.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Gold

    This book is the best

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    lovvvvvve u i mean it

    i love this book beacuse i lovvvve reading geromino and thea silton books beacuse this book is about phoenix some mystriey mouse trying to get pamela'$ family out of buesniss but with the help of her friends they stop the crook and save the day i took about 1 or 2 days to finish this i never put this book down its the best book i've ever read in my life!!!!!!! (:(; (; best book ever buy it

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Love it!!!

    I started reading them when i was about 9 or 10 and i can't stop!!!!!!!! They're sooooooo good

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2015

    Die mice

    DIE DIE DIE YOU *****IN MICE!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2014

    Awesome

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Great storie ever

    So intersting you can't stop reading

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2013

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Omg

    I am a boy. So don't vfreak out. Sometimes i like it becase it is funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    YOLO

    I DONT KNOW IF ITS GOOD BEACUSE I HAVE TO GET A FILE TYPE AND I DONT KNOW HOW TO

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    I love this book

    I really love this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3