Customer Reviews for

Thea Stilton and the Dragon's Code (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 57 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(48)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

I love thea stiltion

I love thea stiltion books because their easy to read and the mysterys are fun to find out . The stories to me show true friendship and teamwork. I also love how different the girls are from each other because they each have differnt uses and talents such as knolege,nic...
I love thea stiltion books because their easy to read and the mysterys are fun to find out . The stories to me show true friendship and teamwork. I also love how different the girls are from each other because they each have differnt uses and talents such as knolege,niceness,and much more.

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Hmm...

Haven't read it yet. Hope it is good!

posted by Anonymous on October 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    I love thea stiltion

    I love thea stiltion books because their easy to read and the mysterys are fun to find out . The stories to me show true friendship and teamwork. I also love how different the girls are from each other because they each have differnt uses and talents such as knolege,niceness,and much more.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    WOW!!!!!!!

    10,000,000,000,%COOL!{LOVE IT!!!!}

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Wondeful Series

    The Geronimo Stilton series has been a lot of fun for my kids. With intriguing story-lines, riveting characters, and great illustrations, these books are a mainstay of our home library.

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    My 5-year old liked it.

    After reading and re-reading Mercy Watson's five books over and over to my daughter, I wanted something different. She liked this book and now we have more variety (more important for my than her).Besides the pictures, some words are drawn, which makes the test more interesting for a young reader.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 15, 2009

    WOW... Great book

    After starting the Geronimo series with my son, I was beginning to wonder what we were going to do when we'd read them all and progressed on our reading level. These Thea books are a bit harder and just as good as the Geronimo books. They've added a "clue finding" game in the book. My son loved to find the clues before they were pointed out. The only downfall, there are only 2 Thea books so far. We've read both and LOVED them! Can't wait for the next.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    THE BEST BEST BEST

    I personally like Geronimo Stilton. And when I got this book I thought I would hate is because it is about Thea not Geronimo. But I love this book I recommend for 1st thru 6th graders and parents.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2010

    Fun book for age 6-10. Unique approach combining clever use of print styles, color & illustrations designed to make reading interesting and fun. Humorous llustrations fill each page.

    Try giving a child a book he or, she will really enjoy and, hold their attention long enough to want to finish it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    LOL 5 STARS

    OMG! I LOVE MY BOOK I LOVE I!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Love it

    Such a great story

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Super

    I really love this series i am now on the fifth book or sixth

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Fthyffgfffffcvxhjgbfghftmgvgbfvdgfeskivdewqppfjffcdcbhffrfdgrdcddjucggebsghtcdujydfgjhfkyfgcntqiihkcf

    I ? this book its so good it so hard to expalinawsome

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2011

    cool.

    cool.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2011

    Love it!

    My little sister loved it.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2014

    Love

    Love this book if you have not read you need to its amaxing

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    The Best Book Ever!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2012

    ICone

    ILOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2011

    Great book

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2014

    Hans!:p

    This book has me hooked!!! (I hate how the whale family is hiding a secret

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Puppies

    Best book in the seires

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    If you read this in a week read this

    Pft i read it in a hour

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3