Customer Reviews for

Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #3))

Average Rating 4.5
( 53 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Great educational book inside a fun read

My 7 year old daughter loves this series and has learned many interesting facts from it.

posted by Anonymous on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Fine

ITs just all the books do not have adventure or exciment

posted by Anonymous on November 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    I loved this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This book desrves more than 5 stars! I think this book deserves 10 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Awsome

    Im in4th grad best book ever!!!!!!!!++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    The book

    I havn't read this book yet but I have read Thea Stilton and the Dragons Code. I would rate that book a four. I also think that this book is maybe a four too. Geronimo Stilton makes wonderful books that inspire children of all ages. Thank you a whole lot Geronimo Stilton

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2014

    Dear valentina please reply

    Did you used to go to BWF if so this is Betsy Boyd. I go to BWF. If you are the person I am looking for you would know Maddie Mamie Katie Molly and more. You would not know me beacase i did not go to BWF when you whent. I came in first grade. I am now in third grade. Please reply and please say if you are the one i am looking for. P.S i have heard a lot of nice things about you!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    SO DISAPPOINTED :(

    NON OF THEA's OR GERONIMO's BOOKS HAV A SAMPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT FREEKIN SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Epic

    My faveorite

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Pretty good book.

    The book was good for reading for fun. Not as good as other Geronimo Stilton books like book #41.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    Question what does pre order mean

    Q

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    This book

    Dll

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Well

    I know what you mean and it doesn't seem interesting but it might. I mean i am a popular fith grader and i don't really like to read but it wasn't until i read one of the books then i became a litttle mmore interested. My name is selina and i am popular.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    fantastic

    I really enjoy this book. It grabs the reader's eyeball.


    -K.A.S.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 53 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3