BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Thea Stilton and the Mystery in Paris (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

Average Rating 4.5
( 142 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(108)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Fabumouse

It was a awesome book

posted by Anonymous on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

LOVE BOOKS

I LOVE THE BOOKS BUT U NEEDD A SAMPLE . So good.

posted by Anonymous on April 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Fabumouse

    It was a awesome book

    29 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Best book ever

    Best book ever,to die for,love it ,give it 5 stars

    28 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    Cool!

    Big thumbs up!

    28 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    INTERESTING AND EXCITING

    THIS BOOK I WOULD RECCOMM


    ?






    THIS BOOK I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO LIKES MYSTERIES






    19 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    AMAZING

    I luv this book it is the best of all of the other books!

    16 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is a very good book. I recomend this for anyone. I really liked it.


    15 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 2, 2011

    Awesome!!!!

    This book is recomended to all people who like paris!!!

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    !

    Very good.....about paris and fashion!the thea sisters go on an adventutre in paris, but clote is mostly because her cousin,julie,is their. THis book is about fashion shows.....dresses...fancy ones!

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Great

    Best book ever! Every girl should to try reading this book. I love this book!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Love it

    One of my fave in the series

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Love the book.

    Should really read it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Best book ever

    Love love love best book ever !!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    LOVE BOOKS

    I LOVE THE BOOKS BUT U NEEDD A SAMPLE . So good.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Aswome

    I HAVE not read yet but I love Geronimo Stilton books

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Awesome book

    I like a lot this book!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    I loved this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I have this book and i read this book 2 times. This book rules!!!!!!!! My favorite book.!this is a must read book. love this book. Awsome book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Poop

    Very bad book*











    *not its awsome suckers"!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Brianna

    This is an awsome book read it if you like mysterys
    BY BRIANNA










    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Readd

    Ilike tjese books but ilike the ones with thea in them better try reading the dragons code its the first one

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    ?????

    Is this a little kids book???

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8