Customer Reviews for

Thea Stilton and the Secret City (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    For girls

    My 10 year old daughter loved the antics of the girls in this story.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    AWESOME

    **I have not yet read this book, but I CANNOT wait! I have read EVERY Geronimo Stilton book, and read a lot of Thea Stilton's. I'm sure this book will blow me away along with everyone else who reads it. Have a great day, whoever is reading this, and READ THIS BOOK!!!**

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Lol

    I havent read this book but i love reading theys books

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Great kids series

    My child loves the series! She is completely into the books and has trouble putting them down.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Tramendis

    Its a great fast read book if your in to adventure this is the book for you

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Fun series.

    This series, with the text interspersed with little pictures and words in varying fonts and colors, is especially appealing for children who need to move out of the reader stage and into chapter books, but are intimidated by the idea. It is also good for ESL students, as the pictures give lots of textual clues. The stories are not exactly great literature, but they are entertaining and have reasonably good values. I haven't heard any complaints about content so far. I have been buying the series for a school library.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Loved it

    I loved this book. If you liked this one you would not like the others.....you would love them! You should totally get this book no matter how old you are!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Califorina girls

    The best ever i want the author to right some and deluver thm to my door step but that wont happen

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Is it that good




    Is it that good. I would like to read it!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2014

    Wowie

    U shall read it people!! O.O

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a great book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2014

    Love it

    Im 11 and i love the sereis

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Taylor

    I loveee this boo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2013

    Skyler rate

    This book is awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Cool boook

    It is good for 7-10 year old girls

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Good Good

    I think it should be more enteresting





    Lauren hurd aka Lulu

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2012

    Good Enough

    It is a good enough book to sit around and read. If you enjoyed geronimo stilton books, you will definitly love this!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Anoymos

    Read it i dare u to .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Should I read it?

    I want to read it but, the revew does not look the best.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Very good

    Even though i haven't read it before i'm thinking it sounds very good.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2