Customer Reviews for

Their One and Only

Average Rating 4
( 384 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(110)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!!!!

This book was hot from beginning to end. This book is not for the narrow minded and prudish. The book was a non stop easy read, read in 1 day, could not put it down. If your not into menage relationships especially when dealing with blood relatives (twin brothers) th...
This book was hot from beginning to end. This book is not for the narrow minded and prudish. The book was a non stop easy read, read in 1 day, could not put it down. If your not into menage relationships especially when dealing with blood relatives (twin brothers) then do not attempt; however for the open minded, adventurous, and escapist readers YOU HAVE GOT TO READ THIS ONE!!!

posted by luvlinikki on March 5, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Thousands of books out there just like this, don't waste your time and money.

Nothing original. Plot and characters are the same as thousands of books out there. Trista Ann Michaels more than likely read a couple of books that are like this one and through this story together. There is nothing in this book that shows me her writing style. Every ...
Nothing original. Plot and characters are the same as thousands of books out there. Trista Ann Michaels more than likely read a couple of books that are like this one and through this story together. There is nothing in this book that shows me her writing style. Every good arthor has their stamp in their books, but Michaels has none. The sex scene are like a check list, again no originality. The only thing good about this book is the cover. Don't waste your time and money. There are a lot of better books like this out there.

posted by kasin on May 9, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted March 5, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    OMG!!!!!

    This book was hot from beginning to end. This book is not for the narrow minded and prudish. The book was a non stop easy read, read in 1 day, could not put it down. If your not into menage relationships especially when dealing with blood relatives (twin brothers) then do not attempt; however for the open minded, adventurous, and escapist readers YOU HAVE GOT TO READ THIS ONE!!!

    13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    WOW!!

    I swore I would never read so-called "sex books". I'm a convert now. There is a tangible plot to this extremely erotic novel. Unlike the gushy romance novels that use "safe" language to describe intense sexual experience, Michaels gets down and dirty. I'm unwilling to use these words in polite company, but WHAT A TURN-ON!! Anyone looking for a sexual thrill ride should just jump in. You'll enjoy every second!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Suspenseful and thrilling! Worth the read!

    My first book by this author and I really enjoyed it. Several twists and turns with enough romance and action to keep you interested. Enjoyed the plot and the characters. Would definitely recommend. Will try other books by her as well.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Wow!

    I am more of a romance/historical romance/paranormal romance kind of girl but WOW. I found the book VERY interesting and well written (or if it wasn't I didn't notice because I was reading it VERY fast) I am not one for this kind of book but WOW! I actually will probably re-read this one!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2009

    loved it

    it was kinda of porny but i loved it! i wasn't bored while reading it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Hot & Fast Read

    I liked characters and the chemistry between them is off the charts. The serial killer angle gave the story a bit of depth. Overall, a quick and hot love story to enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Loved it

    I could only dream.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great

    A real length book that has m/f/m (between twin brothers who share) and a great plot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Delish!

    Totally fell in love with the characters! Eventhough this book was a little short for my liking, the plot and characters were both exciting and captivating. The steamy bedroom scenes were a plus too :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Loved It!!!!

    This was a great book. When I finished the book, I sighed and smiled.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Cover Says it All

    Not a bad read - but pretty typical. You can take one look at the cover and know that 90% of the magazine is based on steamy scenes. I don't know that I would read again, but I am not sorry I read it for the first time. This was my first book by Trista Ann Michaels. Definitely different.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2009

    This was an enjoyable book for escape.

    It is now a part of my library. Although there are others I would read before this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 110 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6