Customer Reviews for

Their One and Only

Average Rating 4
( 384 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(160)

4 Star

(110)

3 Star

(62)

2 Star

(28)

1 Star

(24)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!!!!

This book was hot from beginning to end. This book is not for the narrow minded and prudish. The book was a non stop easy read, read in 1 day, could not put it down. If your not into menage relationships especially when dealing with blood relatives (twin brothers) th...
This book was hot from beginning to end. This book is not for the narrow minded and prudish. The book was a non stop easy read, read in 1 day, could not put it down. If your not into menage relationships especially when dealing with blood relatives (twin brothers) then do not attempt; however for the open minded, adventurous, and escapist readers YOU HAVE GOT TO READ THIS ONE!!!

posted by luvlinikki on March 5, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Thousands of books out there just like this, don't waste your time and money.

Nothing original. Plot and characters are the same as thousands of books out there. Trista Ann Michaels more than likely read a couple of books that are like this one and through this story together. There is nothing in this book that shows me her writing style. Every ...
Nothing original. Plot and characters are the same as thousands of books out there. Trista Ann Michaels more than likely read a couple of books that are like this one and through this story together. There is nothing in this book that shows me her writing style. Every good arthor has their stamp in their books, but Michaels has none. The sex scene are like a check list, again no originality. The only thing good about this book is the cover. Don't waste your time and money. There are a lot of better books like this out there.

posted by kasin on May 9, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 160 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Posted July 31, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    My 1st Menage, but definitely NOT my LAST!!

    I had original bought this book, along with Blood Rite, also by the same author. I didn't quite enjoy Blood Rite, and I was going to return both books, for fear of being disappointed yet again. However, one night I decided to give this novel a chance. Nevertheless, I was adequately flabbergasted.

    The eroticism that filled the pages within this novel, left me utterly sedated within my many releases. Literally after reading just two pages of Sam, Kaycee, & Tyler's lovemaking, my libido was in hyper-drive, exasperatedly awaiting my own gratification.

    I relished the fact that it was somewhat normal to possess an immense amount of amorousness for two other people at the exact same time, and to love them equally as well, with absolutely no injustice done to either partner.

    WELL DONE MS. MICHAELS, THIS NOVELS DESERVES WELL BEYOND A 5 STAR RATING!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2010

    i could stop thinking about it

    not the most orginal love story but still good all the same. i finished this book in a day i couldnt put it down. highly recommended.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Great reading.

    I thought that this was some great reading. It's got the menage element in it that's really enjoyable. I'd recommend it to friends.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2014

    Well written

    Well written. Strong character development. A nice read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Great Book!

    I tore thru the pages of this book -- just couldn't wait to see what would happen. Definately a highly-recommended book! I've read other books by this author, but not one could compare to this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    good book

    I read a lot of books where there are 3 individuals, I perfer 2 males and one females, and usually there is no good plot. In this book everything has great and it kept you wanting to keep reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2009

    great book

    characters were exciting

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    OH MY FREAKIN WOW!!

    I loved everything about this book. I laughed so hard at the antics of Duke & Duchess. They totally cracked me up. Lol. And at times I cried so hard for Kaycee. I felt like I could actually feel her pain and anguish. The intence suspence had me on the edge of my seat not wanting to put the book down. The discription of the twins could not have been better. Tyler & Sam are sex on a stick packing huge sticks. Lol. The sexual chemistry between Kaycee and the twins is off the charts HOT! This is the second time I've read this book and it was even better the second time around and just as arousing. WHOO! I highly recommend this book to everyone. The story line is very believable and Trista does an amazing job of making you feel like your part of the story. And who wouldn't want an opportunity to spend even one night with two men like Sam & Tyler? A crazy one thats who. Lol.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Loved it

    Great plot...and hot!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Wow

    Wow wow wow!! What abook.... I will be reading this over and over. Love the book about Sam Tyler and Kaycee. Bumming that I finished. Fast read... This book had my attention at page one right to the end. Oh man the hot heavy sex was just what the doctor ordered.

    For sure will be reading more from this author! Oh baby!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great book

    Loved the story, this is such an amazing book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Great story

    I really enjoyed this book. Good story and plot. Grabbed you from the beginning. I will be reading more from this author. (413 pgs).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Loved it!!!

    Loved it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    So good

    So glad i didnt listen to the bad reviews of this book....really good book. Couldnt put it down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    I loved it too!

    This book was steamy, touching, and definitely a keeper! I was blushing in some parts, but could not put it down until the very last page. Highly recommend for a hot, suspenseful read. Love the twins!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2010

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!

    I have read this book 3 times..You have to be open minded to read this book. The characters were funny..LOVED THE TWINS..Book cover STEAMY..The plot was awesome..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2010

    Really enjoyed this.

    Interesting characters, suspenseful plot. Not for those bound by conventional notions of a relationship.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 160 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8