BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Theme Hotel

Average Rating 4
( 93 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(58)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

167 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Amazing game!!!!

I highly recomend this game. I love it and if you buy it you will too!! It's going to give you hours of nonstop fun!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on February 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

50 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

Really easy

Was fun. But once i beat it.... not much to do.

posted by Anonymous on March 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Amazing game!!!!

    I highly recomend this game. I love it and if you buy it you will too!! It's going to give you hours of nonstop fun!!!!!

    167 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If you don't buy this game, you are missing out on many laughs, a great experience, and having so much fun! Buy this game or you will regret it forever!!!!!!!!! I have been playing this game for hours, and i betch you will too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    143 out of 180 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Great game no problems

    There was no problems at at all with game...great challenge its like a sims park...you build control how much money comes in according to making your guest happy...i was so hooked that i one the game in a couple of days...im older so it good for adults as well.

    106 out of 137 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    The theme hotel game

    Buy this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is very fun!!!!! I have a five star hotel now!

    Big tip: built more elavators!!!

    75 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    I love this!

    I LOVE this app!!!!! It is sooooooo much fun!!!!!! Earlier today, I was wondering if I should buy it, and I am soooooo happy I did!!!!! My hotel already has 5 stars, but I have been playing this game all day. I especially like how you can have up to 4 game files saved at a time! If you like to build stuff, BUY THIS APP!!!!!! You will not regret it!!!!!!

    70 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Awesome

    This game is soooo addictive. The point of the game is to expand your hotel as big and get it to be a five star hotel. I got a five star hotel in a few hours and played nonstop. Definetly worth the money

    57 out of 64 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Cool

    I love this game, i am totaly adicted. Big hotel, lots of costumers, and millions of dollars!

    53 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    AMAZING!

    BEST GAME I'VE EVER BOUGHT ON THE NOOK!!!!!!!!WORKS GREAT ON MY NOOK TABLET, SOOOO MUCH FUN!!!!!!!!

    53 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Great! :)

    This game is very fun! Its a must buy and try!

    53 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Really easy

    Was fun. But once i beat it.... not much to do.

    50 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Anonymous 1127

    This game is a fun and an adicting game. I didn't really think that I would like it but I did. My hotel is a 5 star hotel. This game is just like real hotel should be. Laundry rooms, cafes, an internet room, elevators, and more! You even have to hire employees and you can fire them. I recomend this game to everyone.

    37 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Great game but..........

    I love this game it is super fun but there is a button that I always click with my big fingers! Each elevator is $5000 I was looking at how they were doing and I went to get out but I clicked destroy I did not mean to now I am mad because I lost $20000! RIP OFF but if that had not happened I would give it 5 stars(most of the font is small people with big fingers dont do it)

    27 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    !

    Fun but too easy to beat needs more challenging levels

    24 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Needs some updating

    Needs a better tutorial, a do over button because the tutorial is'nt very good. Also something to stop it from freezing up. I'm hoping when it updates there will be some pleasant surprises. I like the app it just needs a little tweeking. Thanks

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Ch

    Fun game

    22 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Simple

    Way too easy to beat! Fun, but done in two hours.

    20 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Great fun

    This was a lot of fun and I kept playing even after I conquered the game. Didn't run in to any problems either.

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    hi

    best addicting app ever! love it!

    18 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    I must be the only one

    I bought this based onreviews.i just wasted my money.i guess i dont get it.i spentthemoney they give u and i lost it .i cant erase the hotel and start over.unless you understand dims i guess.dont buyit

    18 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Fun but needs more challenges!

    This game is very fun but pretty easy to complete. You can still play and add on to your hotel once you achieve five stars, but it would be great if they would update with extras you can earn after that point. I think the game is fun for various ages.

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5