Customer Reviews for

This Book Is Not Good for You (Secret Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 493 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(386)

4 Star

(55)

3 Star

(29)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

This is one of the best books ever!

All the books in the series are amazing! They are so good !

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Tuning fork

Really good adventure story!!! :)

posted by Anonymous on March 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2012

    You guys are a bunch of stupid three year olds.

    Seriously! You guys just are babie that love chocolate too much and cant have it because your mommies and daddies say it make you to HYPER. I mean you are probably Elmo fans and one last thing, Minecraft is something worth playing instead of this peice of crap. That evil chef HA he couldnt really be the evil villan in the book hes probably a big softie whos really really fat. He couldnt be the Lord of the Compost Pile much less an evil overlord.

    -Notch

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2014

    Bad bad bad

    Most horrible book in the world not worth crap i say not worth crap!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2014

    Dooba

    Eats food: doobadoobadoobadooba DO monkey hot dog shake foot paper banana star chew baloon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Listen, this book is bad

    I would just like to say this won star is NOT a pity star just had to give won star to post this reveiw. Ok the first to books in dis seris was pretty good but i think d author is running out of ideas. I mean serously i have have seen kindergarden storys better than this CRAP. The characters r confuzzling me threw out dis entire book. I mean who writes a book know won can understand. So i hope u ppl agree wit me cause this boowas a waste of money and a lousy read. By far won a da worst books i have ever read. IN CONCLUSION, THIS BOOK IS CRAP AND NOT WORTH DA PAPER ITS PRINTED ON

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    DONT READ THIS

    IT WAS CRAP. DONT WAST YOUR MONEY OR TIME. IT WAS SO HOREBAL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    You guys shut up

    I really hate all the books exept one and i cant even remember it;( :(:(:(:(:(:(:(":0(*-*

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Bcuntt

    F

    0 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 14, 2009

    the mysterious benedict society series is so much better!!!!!!!

    well this series of books is good but not that good this is my opinion the best book is the secret benedict society series those are way better !!!!!!!!! after i read this whole series i didnt like it because it was boring to me but the secret benedict society u cant stop reading it !!!!! its the best!!!!!!

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1