BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Thor: The Dark World Junior Novel

Average Rating 5
( 16 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2013

    Hey

    Watched movie now read book like part where jane slaps loki hehe

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    I love loki!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a girl

    In the move i love the part were loki is in the cage and the is a fight going on around the cage and he is just siting on his bed reading a book!!!!! I am so like lol

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    THORE

    I SAW THE MOVIE KNOW TIME TO READ THE BOOK WHEN I SAW THE MOVIE IT WAS SO GOOD BECAUSE IT WAS IT HAD ACTION ALL THE WAY THROUGH UT

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    I just saw the movie!!!

    I just saw the movie like 6 hours ago!!!!!! I have like 3 favorite parts! I love it when Thor, Loki, and, Jane are in the jet. Loki is just like standing there, complaining and being annoying while Thor is just like SHUT UP LOKI!!!! I also thought it was funny when Jane passed out and Loki was like " Oh my, is she dead?" Another funny part was when Thor and Loki were walking down the hall and Loki just magically turns into Chris Evans. My most favorite part was when they are going to battle the elves,(and by the way, I did not see this coming) Loki cuts off Thor's hand Star Wars style!!! I was like holy crud!!! My dad was like, did I see that right? And I was like HIS ARM IS GONE!!!!!!!! But then,(I didnt see this coming either) Thor says " Now Loki!!" And Loki magically makes Thor's arm reappear,they had tricked the villain, making him think Loki was bad, Loki grabs Jane and protects her, Thor tries to fry the evil source with his lightning, and then, IT DOESNT WORK!!!!!! I WAS LIKE WHAT?!!!!! I was so mad!!!! Then Thor starts getting beat up and Loki starts being a boss. Loki sees that Thor is in destress, comes in and skewers the guy Agent Coulson style!!! And I said, u know Loki is pretty awesome. If only he werent the bad guy!!! Am I right? Then Loki gets killed :-( Not for real of course......he faked it!!!!! But he made his last words so meaningful and sad!!! Now there is a big cliffhanger and I am really mad!!! It ended with everyone thinking he is dead, and I am really upset!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2013

    Cfghfddgnjvdd

    Tfjbtrfbvkjf

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Loki

    Loki( as captain america) GOD BLESS AMER... Thor slams him into the piller

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Everything is cool when your part of a team!! :)

    COOL HU! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2014

    Loki

    You must be truly desperate to come to me for help.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    FANGIRL SCREECH COMENSE!!! LOKI!

    Omg! Loki (Tom Hiddleston) is so freakin HOTTIE MC HOTTERS!!! HE'S SO FREAKING ADORABLE!!!

    Loki: Now they're following us.
    Loki: Now they're shooting at us.
    Thor: Yes, thank you for the comentary Loki, it's not at all distracting
    ______________________

    Loki: Mmm, brother, you look ravishing.
    Thor: It will not hurt less if I kill you in this form.
    ________________________
    Loki: Well, whatever you're doing, you'd better do it quickly.
    Thor: Shut up, Loki.
    __________________________
    *Jane faints*
    Loki: Oh dear, is she dead?
    _____________________________
    Thor: she wouldn't want us to fight.
    Loki: Well, she wouldn't exactly be shocked.
    ____________________________
    Loki: well done, you just decapitated your grandfather
    ____________________________
    Thor: (crashes into something) Not a word.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    MJ10

    I AM A FANGIRL OF LOKI AND I LOVE TOM HIDDLESTON HE'S SO CUTE AND SEXY I WANT TO MEET AND GIVE HIM A HUG ALSO HE'LL AUTOGRAPH A PICTURE AND I'LL SHOW IT TO EVERYONE!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    &Smile

    B

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2014

    To the person who wrought Loki quote!

    Loki really says " I like her!"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Anonymous

    Does any out there think loki is hot?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    Legomoviep.s.i am a boy

    Everything is awsome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Loki quote

    (Girl slaps him in face, says "that was for new york") loki: i love you

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    The movie............................................................................................

    WASEPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*†* &hearts it all the way!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1