Customer Reviews for

Thriller

Average Rating 5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    this is the PICTURE VINYL...

    just an FYI --
    this vinyl has the "thriller" cover printed on side 1 & then the zombie picture printed on side 2
    ((which is still super cool! just not the original album/vinyl that is pictured))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    best cd ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Michael Jackson is HISTERICAL!!!!!!!!!!! Thriller was the first and best cd ever made.I love it and I also love the one with bonus tracks!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    HE PUT HIS FOOT IN THAT ALBUM !!!!!!

    Michael Jackson can't sing , that man sang ! This album is all that , the songs are not only good but there also sexy and he even sings sexy too . Now I know why everybody is mean to him , it's because their jealous of him well I got one thing to say to all those haters out there ," get over it because you can't top him anyway , your mother , your father , your brother ,and your sister too , well actually your whole family , now what do you have to say , nothing ! " .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The most spectacular accomplishment

    This album as i can say , is the greatest one i've ever heard.Michael has mastered this album and this prooves that he IS the king of Pop.All the songs in this album are magnificent.The beat never fades in your mind.It stays there........Forever!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The Best Album in History

    This is the most succesful album ever to be released in history. Elvis Presley, or even James Brown could match success, talent, or celebrity heights. Thriller outlines Jackson's career and is the most enjoyable album ever. Buy it, it is worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE THIS ALBUM!!!

    "Thriller" is by far the greatest record of all time. Nothing else out there even compares to this album. Michael Jackson is the greatest musician ever! I don't care what other poeple say about him, your mother!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Michael Jackson is the King of Pop

    I have been a dj for many years and our format is rock, old and new. Thriller is by far, the most requested album in the history of our station and it is my all time favorite CD. Michael Jackson has the moves and the best voice in pop music. I also loved "Bad." On Thriller I have so many fave songs I can't list them here. This female dj has actually learned to moonwalk! Jackson is one of kind and Thriller is the best pop album ever put on a track. Thanks Michael, we still love you!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Micheal Jackson the greatest singer/dancer of the past 30 yrs

    Micheal has influenced all music we listen to now and his dance styles are classic all of us should see that he was also a great person until that mother wrongly accused him of molesting her child now he is barely seen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    whoever doesn't like this lbum is in need of help! lol

    wow. this album is the best seen in a long long while, and will last in history forever. I love MJ! he is a genius, noone can compare to him, dance like that, sing like that. My fave track is Billie Jean, that song kicks some serious butt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The King Of Pop

    I LUV MICHAEL JACKSON! All of his albums r great,he is most defenatly the BEST ARTIST THERE IS!!! I'm only 13 years old(a girl ) and I've been a fan of MJ's videos 4 years and just recently got into his music and IT ROCKS!!! Any 1 who loves music should listen 2 this and all his other cd's.Billy Jean and Beat It r 2 of the best songs n my opinion.Also if u luv this cd then u should buy his new cd coming out around September 2001!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    lmzizi

    i love micheal jackson with all my heart. since i was a young boy at the age of 6years. till now i still like his stely of dancing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    non stop power pop

    timeless - i will never get sick of this record. i hate pop, i hate mainstream, but this in such a masterful mix of power pop purity - it rewrotw all the rules. nothing comes close except maybe ''pet sounds''. LET IT RIDE - i love this music

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2