Customer Reviews for

Through My Eyes

Average Rating 4.5
( 665 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(436)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(22)

1 Star

(47)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

49 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

God bless Tim Tebow!

Book is awesome so far and just comes to show you that this guy is for real. It pains me to hear and see all these haters out there who do not know how to deal with somebody with such talent, faith and heart. Keep up the awesome work Tim and do not let anyone take your ...
Book is awesome so far and just comes to show you that this guy is for real. It pains me to hear and see all these haters out there who do not know how to deal with somebody with such talent, faith and heart. Keep up the awesome work Tim and do not let anyone take your faith away from you! God bless!!

posted by 5931804 on May 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Good Read

My copy arrived yesterday, and I finished it in the afternoon even though I had Uni in the morning. Good book, interesting writing style. Very raw and honest. Thank you.

posted by GiaTheBookWorm on June 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    2Much Hipe

    There are many other great books out there. I read with an open mind, but Tebow has really gone to far with his overun ego to think millions actually want to read about superman.

    4 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    No

    Tebow is not that interesting of a subject. Plus he hasn't done anything worthwhile in his pro career. Who cares about his college years.

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Tim tebow sucks like crap

    He lost to my favorite team the patriots. TOM BRADY RULES

    2 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Bad Book

    Ughhhhhhhhhhhhh

    2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2012

    To "PLEASE REAFD THIS"

    Jets suck!niners r gonna stomp over them at the meadowlands on sunday

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Hey tebow

    Go suck on a lemmon!

    #HTTR

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Z

    *takes of het necklace and throws it*

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    Tare a boll

    So so so bad

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    R

    S

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Sanchez time

    Hi

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    TEBOOOOOOO

    TEBOW THROWS LIKE A LITTLE 3 YEAR OLD

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Tebow

    TEBOW=bench time and clipboard holder. I feel like he should play in the NBA because he thinks that the field can count as a reicever and that a bounce pass is legal.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 18, 2012

    Devastatingly Awful Book

    I LOVED Tebow before I read this book. Everything came across as so egotistical and cocky to me. "I was raised to be so humble, but I would quit any football team that wouldn't let me play the position I wanted" is the gist of what I got from the chapters I choked down before I returned it. I can honestly say I am no longer a Tebow fan BECAUSE of this book. (It should also be noted that I LOVE tons of football related books, including those by Tony Dungy, Drew Brees, and even The Blind Side. Tebow's was the worst. If you want a Christian book, there are many others better than that by Tebow. If you want a football book, there are many others better than that by Tebow. If you want both, go with Tony Dungy. 5 billion times better than that by Tebow.)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Really tim tebow

    He is goin to be on the bacholler thats nasty

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Tim Tebow

    He just had to get traded, huh?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 47 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3