Customer Reviews for

Thunder Bay (Cork O'Connor Series #7)

Average Rating 4.5
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(52)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Goldflower

    Goldflower~ She gaped at Goldenstripe asked boldly asked for deptuy ship. She huffed when he said that he was the oldest member here. If only he knew how long she had been here.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    A med cat

    Sry lost where clan was)) can i join? As a med cat?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Lionstar

    Im in need of a medicine cat please help and i would like to form an alience

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Lionstorm

    Lionstorm sat in the middle of the clearing, looking distant. ((Hey guys... guess who's going to MEXICO!!!!!????? Yep! Me! But I will be gone for 6 days as of extremely early Thursday morning, so I won't be able to rp for a while... sorry.))

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    Stormkit to Lionstorm

    Are you from ArmyClan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Ruinecity

    Sighs-rc

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    CoralFang

    She passed by and whispered, "soon youll all be dead...."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    Leopardpelt

    May i join?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Sparrowstar

    (Its alright. As much as I hate it, Im pretty sure Thunderclans gone too. :(


    •Sparrowstar•

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Another awesome book in the Cork O'Connor series. I love the cha

    Another awesome book in the Cork O'Connor series. I love the characters and the location of the story. I look forward to reading the next in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Enjoyed it very much

    Good story. Look forward to more Cork O'Conner adventures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Engrossing Read

    One of the best I've read so far in the series. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Terrific

    Love his books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Krueger has done it again!

    I am reading the series in order, and each one is better than the one before it. Thunder Bay, however, is a real masterpiece. I was interested from page 1!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 18, 2012

    Fantastic!

    As usual Cork O'Connor comes through again. I just started reading this series recently and cannot wait to read the next one. I, especially, enjoy his Indian stories. Intriguing.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Thunder bay

    Very exciting and gave a lot of interesting facts

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 4, 2012

    BEST READING & HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Highly recommend the series. I have read 12 books by Mr. Krueger & am looking forward to more. Maybe because I live in Minnesota & he writes about the state is the reason I like his writing so much, but everyone would enjoy is books. He's a great writer!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    good read

    this was an awesome read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 17, 2011

    Highly recommended

    Great book and story, hard to put down once you start to read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    Great story

    I love this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4