BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Tiana Loves Summer - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

78 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

Amazing game

I love this game, its free! Very fun game, and soo many ways to dress hp careter! I love it! Recommend for all ages and friends.

posted by 15000598 on September 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

215 out of 287 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

With all do respect for people who like this game i thing its stupid ,i dont kno bout any buddy else but i dont know who likes using the same clothes for the carttoon over and over again. Nook needs to get better games the appp store sucks and fames like angry birdds,cu...
With all do respect for people who like this game i thing its stupid ,i dont kno bout any buddy else but i dont know who likes using the same clothes for the carttoon over and over again. Nook needs to get better games the appp store sucks and fames like angry birdds,cut the rope,scrubs,where is my water e.t.c should be free because all other networks have it for free like apple,kindle,nabi e.t.c i hope many people agree with this review ,i am sure many do and i also hope it would be helpful to the nook company to update their apps.

posted by 17141882 on September 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Terrible

    With all do respect for people who like this game i thing its stupid ,i dont kno bout any buddy else but i dont know who likes using the same clothes for the carttoon over and over again. Nook needs to get better games the appp store sucks and fames like angry birdds,cut the rope,scrubs,where is my water e.t.c should be free because all other networks have it for free like apple,kindle,nabi e.t.c i hope many people agree with this review ,i am sure many do and i also hope it would be helpful to the nook company to update their apps.

    215 out of 287 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Amazing game

    I love this game, its free! Very fun game, and soo many ways to dress hp careter! I love it! Recommend for all ages and friends.

    78 out of 102 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2012

    Dog

    I love it

    38 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Ewww

    All her shirts are see-through! It's gross! Her legs are tree-trunks, and her clothes are anything but stylish! Don't get it! I would give it 0 stars if I could!

    36 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Summer- dress up

    It wont even load this game is not fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    34 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    AAAAARRRRRGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    CANT INSTALL!!!!!!!!!HELP!

    30 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Happy

    There is only 6 or 7 styls.

    25 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Lol

    WOW Yea fun if ur bored and like to make outfits with diff clothes.

    22 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Me

    I love it but the thing about it is that you dont get any new cloths so you need to get more cloths so you are just puting the same clothes every time you do it you need diffrent things

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    STUPID!!!!

    Not worth a star!!! I cant delite any apps from this company! Now I have three apps that I cant get rid oF from this company!!!!!!!!!!!
    THIS IS SOOOOOOOOO STUPID DONT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    19 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Boring

    Same clothes over and over its boring...Even though iits free its really not that great....

    15 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    This game

    Why wont this game install. I think the nook should get better games. Get jetpack joyride and temple run and 2.

    12 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best game eveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good

    Not very much outfits but other than that it is pretty good!

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Gabbie Donohoo

    This dang game will never stop instaling :/

    9 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Me

    Boring don't like the game she is not pretty and no good cloths .........

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Nutcracker

    This game wont istall ........stupid game:(

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Could be better

    This game isnt great good thing its free.
    For one thing none of the shoes look right. Its the same clothes and she isnt even that pretty.
    She could have less weight on her legs too.
    But hey my 8 year old younger sister loves it so i guess this is just my opinion.
    Anyway its cool that u can save the pics and use them for wallpapers. I use it as a way to kill some time when I am bored.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Love it

    I love it i love everything i have a lot of dress up games on my nook and this is my third fav

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Stinks.

    This game doesnt work for me. Not enough styles or dress up options

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3