Customer Reviews for

Tiana Loves Summer - Dress Up

Average Rating 2.5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

70 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

Amazing game

I love this game, its free! Very fun game, and soo many ways to dress hp careter! I love it! Recommend for all ages and friends.

posted by 15000598 on September 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

205 out of 270 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

With all do respect for people who like this game i thing its stupid ,i dont kno bout any buddy else but i dont know who likes using the same clothes for the carttoon over and over again. Nook needs to get better games the appp store sucks and fames like angry birdds,cu...
With all do respect for people who like this game i thing its stupid ,i dont kno bout any buddy else but i dont know who likes using the same clothes for the carttoon over and over again. Nook needs to get better games the appp store sucks and fames like angry birdds,cut the rope,scrubs,where is my water e.t.c should be free because all other networks have it for free like apple,kindle,nabi e.t.c i hope many people agree with this review ,i am sure many do and i also hope it would be helpful to the nook company to update their apps.

posted by 17141882 on September 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    !,,,,,,,

    Not fun

    5 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    AWESOME GAME

    Awesome game ! Really fun ! If you get it , you'll enjoy it !

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Ok.

    It is ok, I dont really like it because there are little clothing and you cant pick any hair color besides blond. Other than that, its fun, but it needs some changes.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Young

    This game is cute, but it could have been cuter, especially the backgrounds and there weren't enough clothes to choose from. It might be fine for someone 8-13 or so. I got bored, guess I just need to leave the dress-up games alone.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Stupid

    This app is pure crap, ass, and total idiocy! A two year old could have made this ass app! I hate it

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Sucks

    No good cloths doesnt anyone know top fashion these days those clothes are so like 1580s

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Maddie

    Good for
    4and under

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Good app

    This is so fun i gave it 5 stars but she cqn loose wheight in the legs udgdufifufufififlfofdhfufofofiddodkdhfgvhfjdkdsidhhnmjkdksucjhjfksjcjvmjggj

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Donot get it

    It do sent install

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Awesome

    Very good

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2013

    Tina

    Her shiets r not see through u idiot it called shadows!! and maybe she is a little overwieght who cares lots of people r!deal with it! Its a great app considering it is free, so stop ur complaining!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Hi

    How do you play this? Cool outfits but what do you do? Is it just dress up people? Answer me you peeps who made up this #&$@&$%$%@#$$$##% game

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    It won't load

    It looks ok ill give u a 3 star rating

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Awful

    The same character with the same girl over and over again look at the very first review and she explains it all!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Won't install

    Not worth your time.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Christy

    Its a good game

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2013

    NOT good. REALLY not good.

    Im sorry but this is terrible. The backgrounds are ridiculous and there are hardly any choices for clothing. Bad game in general.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    If

    If its a nook color app why wont it let u get it? Icant get any of them! Smells good in here like brownies

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Ahhh!!



    It wont install and i keep on clicking archive and unarchive but now it is stuck in archive and i cant get it out :(

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2013

    Wont wokrk

    It won't boot up

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3