Customer Reviews for

Tickle His Pickle!: Your Hands-on Guide to Penis Pleasing

Average Rating 3.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(14)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(10)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 16, 2008

    Fun and informative!

    Loved this book! This book was written in such a way that it was very organized and informative but it also kept me interested through the whole thing. I finished reading it within a week. I learned a few things and enjoyed reading it. I would definately recommend it to others...the person who wrote it was very creative and inspiring.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2005

    Thought I Knew Everything....

    ...until a girlfriend purchased this book for me at a pleasure party. This is an easy read with great illustrations. It has so many techniques that I didnt even know about! My boyfriend was so excited when I introduced him to a couple of new things that blew his mind. Now I'm ready to purchase her other 2 books :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    One word - Fantastic

    Coming from a guy (no pun intended) If you want to make a good realtionship that much better, you should add this to your library. I have a great relationship with my wife of 14 years, this made it that much better... trust me ladies, it's as much for you as it is for him. Get it, he'll love you just that much more for it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Loved it!

    Lots of good useful tips in this one. I found new ideas, as well, and basically learned how to do it. A must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2005

    not too shabby

    Besides the few chapters of the basics, this a good read. I've been ill for the past two days and I have managed to read it in no time. I can't wait to apply what I've read (that I didn't already know!!) I highly recommend!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2004

    Outstanding!!

    This book was great. It was written like I was chatting with my best friend about our guys. My man really loved it, too!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 6, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Dr. Sadie Sez

    This little book is fun, easy to understand, and makes a great nightstand read. There's a lot of information in there too. My only complaint would be that it's pretty basic, but it does confine itself to only one aspect of sex, so it covers that subject pretty well. If you would like something more comprehensive, try The Sensuous Couple's Guide to Seismic Oral Sex. It's in both paper and Nook, whichever is your preference.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 5, 2011

    MEEEEOOOOWWWW!!!!!

    THIS BOOK IS HOTTER THAN A SUMMERS DAY IN EGYPT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2010

    A MUST- READ FOR EVERY WOMAN! THERE ARE NO WORDS WORTHY OF HOW LIFE-CHANGING THIS BOOK IS

    Until I read this book, I was a 43-year old modest woman, feeling embarrased in all aspects of sexuality. I am now in a relationship that I enjoy "tickling his pickle" so much that I have now hooked a man that has been divorced and alone for 14 years,and has sworn off relationships. I have tried to break up with him numerous times and he literally CRIES & BEGS me to stay with him. After a year & a half, we just moved in together!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Good instruction.

    This is one of the better F. books. It's got some great ideas and wonderful instruction and was just what I was looking for.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 14, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Fun and Informative

    This is one of the better books on sex instruction. Great cover, interesting format and has lots of useful information. It's small and compact, but it gets right to the point and covers its subject well. Seismic Oral Sex is a flip over book that covers both Cunnilingus and Fellatio. I recommend it as a companion to Tickle His Pickle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2006

    I loved it!!

    I have shared it with many women and hope that the gained knowledge gives them more enthusiasm!! I am a Pure Romance Conultant and hear about womens fear of not doing what he really wants, all the time! NOT ANY MORE THANK YOU

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3