Customer Reviews for

Tigers at Twilight (Magic Tree House Series #19)

Average Rating 4
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

great book

such an amazing book

posted by 7068889 on January 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Popppp

Pie

posted by Anonymous on December 26, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Posted January 23, 2011

    great book

    such an amazing book

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    It is a great book. It is a great book

    Jack and Annie find a magic tree house in the Frog Creek woods and wish they can go somewhere.The magic tree house brings them there so they can break spells and find clues to help other people.They usually make it back home safely.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Mine

    Love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Tigers at twiligh

    Lovely

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Kool

    Awesome book

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Awsom book!

    The book was great you should read it. The book was about a boy and girl found this tree house and it takes them on adventrus to diffrent places. In this one it takes them to the wild where tigers are and they almost get kild by wild animals. They have there dog tedy with them and je finds a way to help them not get killed by wild animals

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Popppp

    Pie

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2011

    Great

    It was a fantastic book!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Swinging & Suspense.

    What country East of the United States of America is the focus of this Magic Tree House journey? Why are Jack and Annie going there? When they get there they meet a langur (lun-GOOR). Do you know what that is? Who are Kah, Ko, and Saba? Join the journey and find out. Also learn about an endangered animal, what a poacher is, the meaning of extinction and what is the gift from the forest? Inside the tale of ¿Tigers at Twilight¿ you will be filled with suspense and wonder.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    AWESOME!

    I loved the bok. It had great and description. I reccomend this book if you like the M.T.H series.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2003

    this book is awesome

    the tigers were cool and funny and they got caught in a trap that part was realy scary.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2014

    okkkkkkkkkkkkk

    OKKKKKKKKKK

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    Love at first read

    I hear alot of love and conffesion in this book. The author of the series WAS a friend until she moved. YAH, I WISH.
    ~Makaydee Harrison

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Why

    This book was very intersting. AMAZING!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Loipuh

    Llllll

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Butt

    Hdjdueuedjdufjdjdjfueiufffffhyfyfjfueiebheidfjdxsuh,+3+33+¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 27, 2010

    Wonderful Stories

    My son enjoys this series. I home school my son as he was diagnosed when very young with ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder) and OCD( Obsessive Compulsive Disorder). This series of stories is good as each book is a short story and my son's attention is held by these books. He enjoys reading them. I would recommend these books to anyone who has a child with ADHD as they will hold their attention for the short time span it takes to read them. They will remember what the book is about and want to read more books from this series. I recommend this book series as it will get a child started on the road to wanting to read for fun.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2002

    What a Great Story

    This was a great story. I like the part when they had to hide in the tree from th e snake, but then they had to stay up there because a tiger was trying to eat them.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 65 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4