Customer Reviews for

'Til Death (Rebel Ridge Series #3)

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Good read

    good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 26, 2013

    It was pretty good.

    The only reason that I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because it started really good all the way up to almost the end and then it lost a little steam, but overall it was a pretty good read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 19, 2013

    Good Book

    I enjoyed the book, Interesting characters. Fast paced. This was the first book I read by this author and I will read other books she has written.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2013

    4 STARS 'Til Death (Rebel Ridge, #3) I have had 'Til Death fo

    4 STARS

    'Til Death (Rebel Ridge, #3)

    I have had 'Til Death for awhile to read. If I had realized what series this was I would have read it awhole lot sooner. I like the Rebel Ridge series.
    They have suspense, lots of action,some romance, lots of family that are close and supportive. It's a good series.

    Someone is harassing Meg Walker. The first thing that happened she did not realize that someone had come and moved it. The night her cow got loose and the rope was cut. She saw footprints thought it was small man or teenager. Meg for the first time is living by herself and liking it. Now she hears a board squeak by the kitchen table and gets out of bed. She grabs her gun and chase the guy right out of the house and shoots him.

    Meg all of a sudden realizes she is bleeding bad calls her brother and tells him to come and bring his gun. When her family gets their she tells them that someone was in the house and she chased him out and shot at him. She stepped on broken flower vase the stalker had brought. As one brother takes her to the Emergency room another tracks the guy up the mountain and looses the trail when he got on a dirt bike.

    Meg's family put new locks on her door, motion lights up and gets her a dog. Both feet got stitches in them and Meg is told not to walk on them till stitches come out. Her mom and new husband move in till she can walk. They take care of her animals till she is healed.

    Lincoln Fox has come home to find his father's killer. He was found guilty for it when he was a teen. Lincoln has not been home since then. He has his own construction company in Texas. He brought a travel trailer and figured when he saw that house was in ruin to fix up bomb shelter for the winter till he can rebuild in spring.

    The first night he is their he hears gunshots, and see a guy run across his property and hop on dirt bike. Later when the Sheriff comes looking and finds Lincoln he knows he is not the stalker because he was a lot smaller than Lincoln 6'6". The Sheriff tells him his neighbor Mrs. Walker has a stalker.

    Lincoln tells the sheriff what he saw and that he was back home to find out who killed his father.
    When the stalker comes back using his property Lincoln stands in the shadow and yells at him. When he mentions if he is the stalker of Mrs. Walker he runs off but not before Lincoln recongizes him.

    When Lincoln tells the sheriff he knows who the stalker is. The Sheriff will check into it,but doesn't trust him to tell the truth. Later Lincoln finds out that Mrs. Walker was actually his first love Meg.

    You do realize who is after Meg but you don't know why till the end. Lincoln tries to figure out what happened 18 years earlier and who set him up and why.
    Lots of colorful characters. Lot of them are back from the first two of the series. Their a couple of love scenes that I skipped over. I laughed a few times. Felt sorry for everything Meg goes through. Like how strong the women characters are. Yes Meg gets hurt but she also strikes back.
    I hope their are more books in the Rebel ridge series.
    I was given this ebook to read and asked to give honest review of it when finshed by Netgalley.
    publication: March 26th 2013 by Harlequin MIRA 384 pages ISBN: 0778314278

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1