Customer Reviews for

Time After Time

Average Rating 4
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Good

Wow, 2,000 pages. Nice. As I was reading through the introduction, I noticed it said, for nook, about 450 pages for a printed book. But this was still a nice sized book for nook and it went pretty fast. I enjoyed it. Sure it was not perfect, but how many books are? I li...
Wow, 2,000 pages. Nice. As I was reading through the introduction, I noticed it said, for nook, about 450 pages for a printed book. But this was still a nice sized book for nook and it went pretty fast. I enjoyed it. Sure it was not perfect, but how many books are? I liked the action, the plot, the people and details. I was not overwhelmed by an over abundance of characters, nor disgusted by the langauge or violence. It was pretty well edited and made me laugh out loud several times. There is sexual tension. It has a nice ending. I recommend this book for readers 16 and up.

AD

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Good read

I enjoyed this book. I like the style of writing, which is why I buy them. Communication between the characters instead of long winded decriptives. I appreciate that. Rock on.

posted by 10139641 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    :)

    Great read. Interesting characters, great romance, and some mystery. The perfect combination. This is the second book i've read of this author and now i plan on reading them all.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Another great read!

    Interesting plot with enough twists and turns to keep you turning the pages.
    Laurie

    12 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 28, 2012

    This was a very exciting book that kept me wanting to stay up la

    This was a very exciting book that kept me wanting to stay up late reading it.

    8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    I loved it!

    This book was great, the characters were loveable.

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2012

    Great book

    This book was an good read throughout. It had some interesting twist that keep you intrigued. Great book.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    LOVE IT!

    This book was entertainment and romance all in one!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 21, 2012

    A great read .... I enjoyed every minute to this book! A great

    A great read .... I enjoyed every minute to this book! A great author!!! Recommend Highly!!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 2, 2012

    Hard to put down

    very entertaining

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 22, 2012

    Highly recommend- must read

    I read as many books by this author that i could find, good from start to finish.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    So much fun

    Just a great read from beginning to end. I loved every minute of it. Look forward to reading more by this author!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Highly recommended

    I really enjoy this author and I hope she is busy writing more. I love the small town on the beach settings and her stories seem to have surprises along the way. I have read them all and looking forward to reading more.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Good read

    I really enjoyed this book. I thought it was a great easy read and i found it hard to put down. I enjoyed the charactrs and the stoy line. Worth the money.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    Highly Recommended!

    I enjoy all of Antoinette Stockenberg's books.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2012

    GREAT

    I have read several of her books, enjoyed them all! Fast & never boring or the same old story like some writers tend to do after a few books.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Very entertaining

    Fun fluff! Made good reading

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Great Read

    Love it

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 13, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Loved it, All of antoinette Stockenberg books are very good

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    Love it

    <3

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Great!

    Great

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Very Enjoyable

    Great book! Couldn't put it down

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3