Customer Reviews for

Time After Time

Average Rating 4
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(60)

4 Star

(30)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Good

Wow, 2,000 pages. Nice. As I was reading through the introduction, I noticed it said, for nook, about 450 pages for a printed book. But this was still a nice sized book for nook and it went pretty fast. I enjoyed it. Sure it was not perfect, but how many books are? I li...
Wow, 2,000 pages. Nice. As I was reading through the introduction, I noticed it said, for nook, about 450 pages for a printed book. But this was still a nice sized book for nook and it went pretty fast. I enjoyed it. Sure it was not perfect, but how many books are? I liked the action, the plot, the people and details. I was not overwhelmed by an over abundance of characters, nor disgusted by the langauge or violence. It was pretty well edited and made me laugh out loud several times. There is sexual tension. It has a nice ending. I recommend this book for readers 16 and up.

AD

posted by Anonymous on October 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Good read

I enjoyed this book. I like the style of writing, which is why I buy them. Communication between the characters instead of long winded decriptives. I appreciate that. Rock on.

posted by 10139641 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Very good

    With 1891 pages was very funny and enjoyable. The pages sound like a lot but it takes about 2 to 3 pages to turn the page number. This was a hard book to put down loved it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Great

    Love this book

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    A fun read

    This was entertaining escapism. The characters were believable and it had enough mystery to keep me turning the pages. I like the humor in her writing. Enjoyable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2012

    Willowsong

    Awesome!its mistories and suspensful!left me wanting more!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 9, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    This is one of those books that never have a dull moment. You st

    This is one of those books that never have a dull moment. You start with two main characters that are both pretty much stuck in their way sand beliefs, add into that a splash of mischief, then a splash of danger, a couple of friendly but intense ghost experiences and who have this book. It was a great read with great characters.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2014

    Great Read

    I am a great fan of her books, always a page turner.She is a great writer, and I plan to read all her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    To kathleen

    Do u like him back?!?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Timeclan Territory

    Elders

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Alize

    Gtg

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Blueshine's Chapter 2

    Bluepaw moaned and woke up. Different scents in the air. She smelt Redclaw, their medicine tom. He had brown yellow eyes. "Redclaw!" She gasped. Redclaw turned to her and smiled. "Im so glad ur awake. Lotz of cats think ur dead." He meowed. Another tom, a gray one, padded in. "Im Cloudspirit. LoveClans medicine cat." He mewed. "LoveClan? But that means..." she fumbled, not knowing what it meant. "Yes. CrystalClan gave us quite a shock." Cloudspirit laughed good naturedly. Bluepaw limped overto them. Her paws were sore. After a moment of walking she got used to it again. She walked outside the den and saw the beautiful Loveclan. The forest was huge. There was a lake and it sparkled in the sunlight. Bluepaw was mesmorized. She walked more out and heard a yelp of surprise. She turned and saw Leafeyes. Her jaw had dropped. "Oh my Starclan! Bluepaw!!!" She yowled. Instantly, many cats ran over. Shimmerstar licked Bluepaws head. "Im glad ur safe that was a very brave thing to do." Shimmerstar mumured. Bluepaw smiled and her mentor Darkpelt rushed over licking her his eyes full of worry. "Are you ok? Are you hurt?" He demanded anxiously. "Yes i am fine." She mewed. Blackpaw came over. "Im so glad ur not dead!" He sighed in relief. "So close! Why cant she just go into StarClan where she BELONGS!!!" someone groaned and forced their way to the front. Cloudpelt. Bluepaw flinched back. Darkpelt, Duskfur, and Blackpaw glared at him. "She saved Tinykit! Where were YOU?" Darkpelt snapped. "Running for his dear little life." Duskfur snorted. Blackpaw and Bluepaw giggled and Cloudpelt scowled. "Watch your back Bluepaw." He warned. Bluepaw flinched and nodded again. "Dont worry about him. Hez just jealous that everyone is talking bout you." Blackpaw whispered. She nodded and padded off wondering where the heck did she go. She sat by the lake staring at it intently. A few hours later she walked back into camp and SPLAT. Someone dropped a old rat that smelt unappitizing. Cloudpelt. Again. His face contorted with anger and hatred. He stomped away. Bluepaw shivered. His words seething over and over in her head. "Watch your back."

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Grace

    Where is The Man....

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 60 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3