Customer Reviews for

Timeless

Average Rating 3.5
( 370 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(195)

4 Star

(44)

3 Star

(31)

2 Star

(35)

1 Star

(65)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

95 out of 124 people found this review helpful.

Fl

Ok i gess. At least not wasting ur money, also press yes if u think Brad is creepy.

posted by 9884242 on August 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

27 out of 87 people found this review helpful.

BLEHH

No good at all, don't waste your money. The general idea is okay,its your typical romance. The dialogue and descriptions are horrendous it felt like a love obsessed 12 year old was writing it. If your still tempted, get the sample before you buy it, you can tell instant...
No good at all, don't waste your money. The general idea is okay,its your typical romance. The dialogue and descriptions are horrendous it felt like a love obsessed 12 year old was writing it. If your still tempted, get the sample before you buy it, you can tell instantly how bad the writing is. The only reason I finished it was because I bought it and kept hoping that it would get better but it doesn't!

posted by addicted2music94 on December 30, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    It's ok

    Even though the gramer was horrible the story was pretty good.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2012

    (:

    It Looks Good Im About To Read It Know(:

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    VERY CUTE LOVE STORY

    (:

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Anonymous

    People who haven't even finished the book, quit reviewing it. You don't even know the whole book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 18, 2013

    Perfect story for young teens or adults who want to relive thei

    Perfect story for young teens or adults who want to relive their high school crushes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Agh

    I really like romance novels but for me this took sappy to the extreme it happened really fast and tommy is a sweet guy but there relationship happened in a matter of 3 days it was ok

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Eh

    Really soppy but ok I guess

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Okay...

    It started out great, but it had a REALLY cheesy ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Good...but bad ending

    I really likedthis book, but the ending was terribul. It is worth your time and you will not be able to put it down, butbeware ithas a BAD ending. It is free which makes it worth while. Also there are some bad words:( I would have given it a 4star if the ending was better.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Omgto the girl who reads at a 10th grade reading level.

    Dude like forreal my brother can read this freaken book and hes like 8. Im not saying this book was that bad but like it was not something id recomend. The 11 year old who said that they read at 10th grade level, you need to get a freaken life because kids who read this crappy junk are just gana get weirder and weirder as they get older. Besides i feel like some of you who write comments are like a kid younger then 13 or a mom who doesnt have a good love life with their spouce. Im neither of those so act like your all that cuase your read books that ar either too old for you or to young for your generation.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    This story is so CORNY!

    I knew this was going to be a cheesy book within the first chapter when it said, "I was always surrounded by people,yet I felt so alone." That is obviously not an original line. This story could easily he packed into a 20-page story.
    It was an okay story, but not worth my time because everything was played out so expectably.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Ok

    Ok for free

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    Good

    It was good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Age and page

    How many pages and what age

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    The beginning started off confusing, there feels like there is some that is missing. It was a great read and I loved the love story and all that happened, but like I said it starts off confusing and stays a little confusing and then starts to flow into all that is going on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Good but bad ending

    Very cute the ending was stupid

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2