Customer Reviews for

Timeless Trilogy, Book Two, Spellbound

Average Rating 4.5
( 30 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Must read

Make sure you read all the books. You will love them

posted by SalamanderSB on April 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Highly recommended!

I absolutely loved this book. The characters are wonderful and exciting. After reading the first book, I couldn't wait to start the second and third.

posted by 11313730 on March 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2012

    Highly recommended!

    I absolutely loved this book. The characters are wonderful and exciting. After reading the first book, I couldn't wait to start the second and third.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 10, 2012

    Excellent! I have enjoyed the characters. One story flows into

    Excellent! I have enjoyed the characters. One story flows into the other in all three books. I hate to leave them!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2012

    Must read

    Make sure you read all the books. You will love them

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2014

    Another great one

    Can't wait to read the next!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Great

    Loved this book and all the ones in the series. I love when i find something that is impossible to put down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Impressed

    Very impressesive! I can't wait to read the third book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Highly recommend just loved it

    Can't wait for the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2013

    Great read

    Wonderful second part to the series...really wonderful suspense

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    IF YOU START READING THESES BOOK YOU MIGHT AS WELL GET ALL THREE

    IF YOU START READING THESES BOOK YOU MIGHT AS WELL GET ALL THREE. THEY ARE A GREAT READ. I WOULD READ MORE FROM THIS AUTHOR.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Enjoy a good murder mystery

    Read them all. Hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    GET THIS ONE TOO

    SECOND BOOK. WONDERFUL. MAKES YOU WANT MORE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Good reading!

    I really enjoyed the first two books in this series and I'm now reading the third.
    I think the author could have done a better job by creating a reason for so many people with paranormal abilities all just "coincidentally" end up being one big group of best friends. It could be explained as simply as power attracts power, but leaving it hanging was not a good thing!
    Otherwise...great job, I'm looking forward to getting ing book three.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Good story

    Love the subject matter but the oh so predictable love story was too pat.....writing is good tho so definitely worth the read

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2012

    Great

    This was a great read. Love this series. Highly recommend this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Trilogy

    Great author....lots of love,friendship with some supernatural elements

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2012

    Wow - a must read trilogy!

    This trilogy is very good. It keeps you interested and on your toes. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2