Customer Reviews for

Times Squared

Average Rating 4.5
( 236 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(185)

4 Star

(26)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

Best book

This book is defently the best book of the sieres. It can be really romantic and heart warming ndthats what 11 year old girls loveto read aout. Thibook is totally ok if your parents are concerned with books that maybe a bit too over our agw but this one i would recommn ...
This book is defently the best book of the sieres. It can be really romantic and heart warming ndthats what 11 year old girls loveto read aout. Thibook is totally ok if your parents are concerned with books that maybe a bit too over our agw but this one i would recommn to anyone who asks.

posted by 10565190 on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 240 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Best book

    This book is defently the best book of the sieres. It can be really romantic and heart warming ndthats what 11 year old girls loveto read aout. Thibook is totally ok if your parents are concerned with books that maybe a bit too over our agw but this one i would recommn to anyone who asks.

    23 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Awesome

    Favorite book. Read the others too

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    .......

    The 1st book is trading faces the second is take 2 this is the 3rd

    17 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Awesome book!!!

    I love this book!!!! Emma and Payton are so cool! Love the whole series!!!!!! :)

    14 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2011

    superb

    i think this book was great! id reccommend it to just about anyone my age! im only 7 years old, but it was wonderful,

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Best

    Loved it

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Good

    A good story displaying the difficulties and benefits of being a twin

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 5, 2011

    AWESOME!

    I love this book :)

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Go book!

    This book is amazing. Read!! Read!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Favorite

    This is my favorite out of the series.... I LOVE it!!!!!!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2011

    Twins rule!!!!!!!! :)

    I loved this book sooooo much!!! I really enjoyed reading about Payton and Emma's trip gone wrong in New York! Since I'm a twin myself, i could really relate to this book.

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Awesome

    It keeps you on your toes and i couldnt put it down

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    Aynanomus

    Best book ever

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    These books

    I luv these books.....they r awsome!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Read It

    I have read all of the books and I AM A TWIN!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    This Book times sqaured = awesome

    First of all the book is times sqaured
    I love this book soooo much
    It is the 3rd book in the Trading Faces series
    Buy it! It is worth the money!
    This book would be my last bbok to read ever

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Summery

    Overall this book is great! It shows that nomatter what sisters go threw they stick together!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Times Squared

    Awesome times two

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Best Book Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is my favorite book!!!! Before i read this book i read a book called I,Lorelei (i recomed it also) and it has some drama and is funny. This was the perfect book.




    READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Emily Reagered

    Awsome book! I haven't read trading faces yet but i think it will be as good as this one!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 240 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 12