Customer Reviews for

Tina (erotic erotica coming of age romance)

Average Rating 4
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Classic Literature!

I think this was one of Charles Dickens's best books!

posted by 11699663 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Dont buy unless your sure you'll like the contents

Waste of money unless you really like this kind of thing.

posted by kbartic on May 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2012

    Dont buy unless your sure you'll like the contents

    Waste of money unless you really like this kind of thing.

    3 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Turned me on

    This book turn me on
    Im horny!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Classic Literature!

    I think this was one of Charles Dickens's best books!

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    If you like this... you are probably too shallow for "Symbo

    If you like this... you are probably too shallow for "Symbols of Love" Author's Digital Edition - by Richard Peacock

    1 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    To number 4

    Boy or girl?l

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    To number five

    Nobody really needs to know how many times you cummed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Sexy baby

    Oh lala me want to have sex with her

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Not worth your money

    Only 129 pages and 7 of those are advertising for other books....your imagination is more worthwhile than this book is!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Okay

    I cumed twice!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Good

    My name is Bristol. I am looking for a boyfriend. If you meet me at"mama" first option at about 6:30p.m.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Wow is this HOT! You have to like taboo stuff to appreciate it,

    Wow is this HOT! You have to like taboo stuff to appreciate it, but this author knows how to write these!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Biok

    Omg this was an amazing book!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Omg

    So good and then nasty!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2012

    Good story.

    Liked the story. Ended too soon. Would have liked to know what happened after they left together. How about a continuation?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Selena

    Hey babe

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    TERRIBLE!

    I personaly think this book was crap!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2