Customer Reviews for

Tina's Revenge

Average Rating 2.5
( 60 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(23)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

great

amazing! a must read.

posted by 16638617 on January 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

bad

i didnt really get it dont buy it it is not worth any money

posted by 981005 on April 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted April 28, 2011

    bad

    i didnt really get it dont buy it it is not worth any money

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2011

    ...

    it was short, and had no story line

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    YUCK!!!!!

    Aweful do not read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2011

    NASTY!!!!!'!

    why would zach want to have weed in HS. it dsnt mk snse

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2011

    Ehhh

    Its not that great of a book. Thats probably why its free. There are also some grammar mistakes. I wouldnt waste your time reading it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 24, 2011

    ok

    would have been better if it was longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2011

    good

    this book was ok. it had a good story but the author could have done so much more to make this story appealing. i also don't get what relevance the title has to the story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 13, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    could have been bettah

    blah it sucks but kinda of like the end

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2011

    so encouraging

    It is about a girl who realizes its not all about popularity. its whats on the inside not the outside. I loved this book a lot!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2011

    lol

    it was such a teen book

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 11, 2011

    awesome

    i dont get the title but the book is awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2011

    an okay book O.o

    the book was okay with a few mistakes, and it could of been way longer than about 20 pages but the auther could of had writers block. what through me off the most while reading the book was the title and how it had nothing relating to the storu what so ever, but other than that it was an okay book but not something that i would ever read more than once.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 23, 2011

    great

    amazing! a must read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2011

    gg

    bbgthj

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    I'm eith yall

    BAD BAD BAD NNNNEEEEDDDDSSSSS TO BE LONGER!!!!:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Is only 20 pages

    Not worth a dollar if u ask me. Something 20 pages should be free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    Is it a short story

    Is it cause if it is im not buying it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Amazing

    Funny and tots awesome dont listen to nobody else!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2011

    umm...

    i think it should have been longer if it was it probably would have been alot better but other than that i guess it was fine buut it wasnt worth buying..

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2011

    Please. Just don't.

    This sounds awful.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 60 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3