BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Tiny Ball vs Evil Devil

Average Rating 3.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Fun game

Fun and challenging game. Add more levels because I am addicted!

posted by Anonymous on December 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Its a good and chalenging game and such. But not to mention when i shot it, more than 1 ball came out. I highly recommend this game, but just make sure you know about the flaws.

posted by Anonymous on January 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Fun game

    Fun and challenging game. Add more levels because I am addicted!

    40 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Fun, fun, fun!

    Fun game for the whole family. Cannot wait for more levels. I wish the devil would DO something when he landed... i wasn't sure if i had defeated him or not at first. Great game!!!!

    31 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Christmas season problem

    When you get to level 20 the game locks up and won't let you play any further. Please fix i love the game.

    23 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Connie

    I was surprised how fun this game is. It is a great time waster. Not to mention entertaining.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its a good and chalenging game and such. But not to mention when i shot it, more than 1 ball came out. I highly recommend this game, but just make sure you know about the flaws.

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Great, but one big issue

    Even if you restart or lose, it takes up your special balls. Would be 5 stars otherwise.

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    Fun and challenging

    A great puzzle game... We call it cranky block :)

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Nooooooooo!

    Hate it!

    11 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    GET THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!

    THIS GAME IS SO COOLI LOVE IT



    GET THIS GAME NOW !!!!!!!!!! <3

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Fggx

    AWESOME! EVEN WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF SPECIEAL BALLS YOU GET A DAILY PRIZE EVERY 2 HOURS

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    TBVED

    TBVED is such a great game. I think if you like action and different things, you will love this game.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Hdjah

    This game is fun but barly works anymore

    4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Ok game

    Great game but will not let me pass level 80

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Free!

    People this game is great. Get it while it is free. Add more seasons levels!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Could be fun but is limited

    Similar to Angry Birds but with a major difference: you have to post on social network media (Twitter, Facebook) to unlock additional ammo. I suppose that is the price for the "free" app. Too high for me. I'm uninstalling.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2012

    T

    Ilike chese

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Dont

    Haveit on nook color! Crappy

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Stupid!!!!

    You run out out of the special ball real fast!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Good

    Level 10 you have to use a bomb

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2012

    Fun but has a flaw

    This game is soo much fun and ive had it for a few months now but all of a sudden it locked up and i cant play it anymore : ( ive tryed rebooting my device but whenever i press the play button it doesnt do anything : ( plz help!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2