Customer Reviews for

Tiny Birds

Average Rating 4.5
( 251 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(216)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

62 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

Amazing game

We all love this . We recomend it to every one.

posted by 16745286 on December 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

;)

Its ok, i was excpecting it to be more entertaining.

posted by Anonymous on December 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 216 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Amazing game

    We all love this . We recomend it to every one.

    62 out of 75 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Great

    Amazing app 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 stars, hours of fun

    51 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    I thought this was going to be like Tiny Wings, but then when I

    I thought this was going to be like Tiny Wings, but then when I started playing I found out that it's even better. It's super addicting and a fun game! Thanks for the great game! :) :) :)

    51 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Awesome App

    This app is amazing!

    35 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Woo hoo

    This game is so fum

    34 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Good

    I like it ,it is kind of like jetpackjoyride

    32 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Really fun game from Ninja Pig. Like dont listen to the other on

    Really fun game from Ninja Pig. Like dont listen to the other one star's, they are lying, this game is super fun and it's my favorite one on nook.  I give this app 1 million stars.

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    This app is amazing. When I bought it I thought it would be like tiny wings but it is even better.

    You have to control this mini bird and collect stars and dodge other birds and clounds. This game is really addicting. Worth all I spent on it.

    25 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    ANNONOMUS

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!! Its fun and cute for people of all ages. You shouldnt waste ur time on reading reveiws.... GET IT!!!!

    15 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Best app for nook

    Epic!

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Cuute

    This is an addorablly cute game

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Tiny Wings

    This game rocks! Its way better then I thought it would be! So addicting and fun oncenyoubget the hang of it! It may look childish but its super fun for all ages!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    *Tiny Birds*

    This game is so cute and so much fun. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Awesome game

    You guys rock!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Fun

    A lot of fun

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Addicting

    Fun game to play its very addicring

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesomeawesomeawesome

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Yo yo

    Awesome game with super cute grahics

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Tiny birds

    Very fun and appropriate for all ages.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Fun

    It is really fun and you can make your animal have cool clothes

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 216 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11