Customer Reviews for

Tiny Dancer [Divine Creek Ranch 13] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)

Average Rating 5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Ms. Heather Rainier never disappoints! Tiny Dancer is a great bo

    Ms. Heather Rainier never disappoints! Tiny Dancer is a great book. The whole Divine Creek Ranch series is a must have for anyone who enjoys sexy, steamy romance. You can't go wrong buying any of Heather Rainier's books, Tiny Dancer is no exception.  Tiny Dancer is a must have!  :0)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Devine!!!!

    Loved this addition to the divine series!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Heather did it again!!!

    Tiny little dancer is a wonderful story of loss, love and mending hearts. I love how she brought ben and quinten and camilla together. I couldnt put the book down...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    One in a long line of wonderful books! Great read!

    Another winner by Heather! I have read all of Heather's books many many times and they are the best. I would like to live in Devine and be friends with Grace and her friends. I recommend any book written by Heather.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 26, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I have read every book in this series and it never gets stale or

    I have read every book in this series and it never gets stale or old! I only wish I could move to Divine, Texas!

    What I love about this series, is the fact that her characters are believable. They have flaws, they have fears, they have dreams. Just like you and me. I don't know about you, but if someone is perfect, I can't read.

    Signed,

    Dragon Lady

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Heather Rainer does it again. The latest book in the Divine Cr

    Heather Rainer does it again.
    The latest book in the Divine Creek Ranch series is a HIT.

    I won't repeat the story line as the description above, is a more than adequate synopsis.

    I would like to mention that Ms. Rainer has a magic touch when finding a hero or heroes and their lady love. Her wit and style keep us entertained and often on the edge of our seats as we turn page upon page. Each of her Divine Creek Ranch books revisits characters we met previous books in the series, as well as introduces potential characters for upcoming books. Often we get to catch up on how some old friends are doing as well as how they interact with the characters from the current book.

    This is a great series for someone new to Adult Fiction.

    Would I recommend "Tiny Dancer [Divine Creek Ranch 13]: YES YES YES

    Will I re-read the book and the series: YES YES YES Every Chance I get.

    Keep up the GREAT work Heather.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    ?

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great! As always!

    Devine! I have all her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    Loved it!!!

    Love love loved it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2013

    Heather Rainier is a fabulous author that NEVER fails. Cami, Be

    Heather Rainier is a fabulous author that NEVER fails. Cami, Ben and Quinten are quite the menage. They are all so sexy. The story is written so well,you do not want to put it down. Heather cannot write fast enough for her fans. Try this authors work, you will LOVE it! Always looking forward to her next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    Another hot book in the Divine Greek series! Heather Rainier doe

    Another hot book in the Divine Greek series! Heather Rainier does NOT disappoint. I love the characters and the plot and how well everything is put together! This is worth a Five stars easily. If you love hot  erotic reads with plenty of love thrown in the mix, then this is a must read for you. Looking forward to more in this Series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Another Divine story!!

    Another hit for the talented Ms. Rainier!! Her story about Cami, Ben and Quinten is great. If you like stories that tug at your heart strings, have you laughing one minute and reaching for your tissues the next, this story is for you. Ms. Rainier always writes such sexy, steamy stories. I promise you will not be disappointed!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 25, 2013

    another stunning addition to the series! as always Heather Raini

    another stunning addition to the series! as always Heather Rainier has delivered another set of characters so real you would think that they are living right in your home town!  keeps your attention to the last page and leaves you wanting more! 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2