Customer Reviews for

Titanic

Average Rating 4
( 77 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(46)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Aaaawwwweeeessssoooommmmeeee

This book was awsome!

posted by Anonymous on March 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

??

I don't know.... it's alright but i have read better..... i know that it is some-what imformative but... it's an ok book... don't waste your dollar this time.

posted by 10452901 on April 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    Aaaawwwweeeessssoooommmmeeee

    This book was awsome!

    17 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    Rghhthhfkfg

    Is it good

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2012

    ??

    I don't know.... it's alright but i have read better..... i know that it is some-what imformative but... it's an ok book... don't waste your dollar this time.

    9 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    Awesome

    This bok is really good but i haate it when peeople always put stupid commets and spell things on purpose wrong

    8 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    great

    great

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    FILSON YOUNG I HAVE ONE THING TO SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    WARNING:DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT AT ALL READ THIS BOOK OR EVEN THINK ABOUT READING IT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Let me tell you why you DON'T ever read this book. You don't want to read this book because I swear it is horrible and you will die of boredisim! Plus it doesn't even really talk about the Titanic. You could buy somthing else and have more fun!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Gighhkfbjt

    Great book

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Good

    Good bbook!! Read it .

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Amazing

    It was the best book i ever read it a good story

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Titanic

    Very good book!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2012

    Hey alexa

    No
    By the way u spelled answer wrong: u spelled anwer
    Forgot the s

    5 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Read if you are a titanic lover

    For those of you out there who love the titanic go to the franklin inst. In philly and go to the titanic exhibit.. you get to feel "the iceburg" i went with school for a field trip it was really cool there is games to play....... oh and when you enter the exhbit you get a card with a name on it and at the end you get to see if you survied or didnt it was really really really really cool so if i was you id ask my mom if we can take 1 day off of school to go there it is really cool........... go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Titanic

    Titanic is amazing

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    I agree

    The titanic exhibit is aweaome i went there on my birthday. Can you believe my parents wouldnt buy mr the $24000 signed model? Not fair!!!!! JK But it was amazing!!! My hand print is in tje ice berg so cool!!!!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    Love thos book i want to read it more i love to read i will not stop

    I cant stop reading this book it is so good i cant stop reading this books no really i cant stop reading this books i love tittanic

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Sweet book

    The titanic is a good book this is a good book about it
    Its really a good book
    This book is swet
    Awseome

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    Besr book ever about the titanic

    This book was the best book and a great book and i love to read more about the titanic

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Titanic

    I love the this movie i want to know if the people who survied the titanic are still alive today da da daaa tell me thx plz

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Awsomest book ever

    I couldn't live without this book thats how good it is and i onley read it once in my hole life

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

    A is for

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 77 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4