Customer Reviews for

To Love a Wilde (Wilde in Wyoming Series)

Average Rating 4
( 72 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(23)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great story

I loved the characters and the storyline. It just needed to be longer and a little more in depth

posted by Anonymous on September 23, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Cotton Candy

This was a quick read at only 140 pages. It was entertaining but lacked depth. It was like cotton candy, full of flavor but sickeningly sweet. Best in small doses. I will not be reading the rest of the series.

posted by 7860402 on May 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Cotton Candy

    This was a quick read at only 140 pages. It was entertaining but lacked depth. It was like cotton candy, full of flavor but sickeningly sweet. Best in small doses. I will not be reading the rest of the series.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    Great story

    I loved the characters and the storyline. It just needed to be longer and a little more in depth

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Highly, Highly Recommended-Could not put it down!!!

    This was one of the first romance books that I read that made me upset when it was over! I wanted to read more. I wanted to find out what happended when they got back to the ranch!!! This story was so entertaining that I read the book over and over again

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2011

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    I LOVED ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS BOOK. THE BEST OF THE SERIES.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2011

    I can love a Wilde

    Goodness this book was amazing. I cant wait until the next book comes out. It was so intense that at times i felt that i ws there, GREAT JOB!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    fourstars

    i loved it something fresh and new thank goodness!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 4, 2011

    Highly recommended

    The characters are well developed and complex. The book was quite refreshing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Wonderful

    Very entertaining, just the right amount of steam. Absolutely loved it!! I only wish it were longer.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Best of the series

    I was addicted to the Wilde series! But this was my absolute fave. Somethin about sexy cowboy who loves to take charge!!! Absolutely a great read. I never read books twice but found myself reading this one as soon as i finished, lol. Loved it!!! Gave it a 4 bc I wanted more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    So impressed I read entire Wilde series!

    I was pleasantly surprised by this author. Well written story that kept my attention and got me to seek out and read the other stories in the Wilde series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Recommended!

    This was my favorite out of the 3 Wilde stories. I started and finished in one day.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 26, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Good read

    Excellent pacing-fun characters

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2014

    Another Cowboy Romance of the Wilde Ranch Brothers! Exceptional!

    Another book regarding the love of the Wilde Brothers and this one is about Holt. A wild love 'em and leave 'em cowboy has his heart captured again by a girl that he once acknowledged as kind of a sister. Now, that she has returned home his feelings for her has changed him for the better!! Great series read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Not what I expected/reviews were too high

    Sorry but author made female character too immature for me to enjoy. I had to fight to finish this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 73 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4