Customer Reviews for

Toddler Animal Learn

Average Rating 4
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(7)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Easy to use

My son really enjoys and often laughs at all the silly sounds the animal makes. Very simple, just push the pictures of the animals to hear sounds...all on one screen. I imagine it can get boring for children over 4 years old.

posted by Jenny1980 on June 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Game

This game sucks it needs voice command and you need to be able to pick your animal and play with it and feed it and take care of it it sucks so much just put it out of its misery and throw it in a shredder and burn the little pieces of crap

posted by Anonymous on July 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Easy to use

    My son really enjoys and often laughs at all the silly sounds the animal makes. Very simple, just push the pictures of the animals to hear sounds...all on one screen. I imagine it can get boring for children over 4 years old.

    21 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    The best

    The best game is not this

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Game

    This game sucks it needs voice command and you need to be able to pick your animal and play with it and feed it and take care of it it sucks so much just put it out of its misery and throw it in a shredder and burn the little pieces of crap

    9 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    This is a good free app. I'm using the 'Learn' function with my

    This is a good free app. I'm using the 'Learn' function with my year-old grandson.
    I like the illustrations and the sounds they make, and I like that you can press 'Learn' to re-order the pictures.
    I do find that my little one often touches more than one picture, in which case, each one speaks;
    it might be better if only one animal could be  active on the screen at a time. 

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Good game

    My grandson really loves this game when i go see him he always looks for my nook and brings it to me so he can play the game hes only 1.5 yrs but started playinng at 1 yr old

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    Awesome

    My 2 year old sister loves it and is learning more animals she really only new dog cat owl but now all of them jist snake

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2014

    My child loves this

    My 2 1/2 year old loves this! It is very simple and I wouldn't recommend it for older children. However, it gives pictures of animals and when clicking on them it says what they are and what sounds they make. My son giggles at just about every animal sound. It also gives the option of finding the animal. My son hasn't quite figured that part out yet.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Fun

    A fun game for my two year old. Great free app

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2014

    Hate game do not buy

    Hate game wont load

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2014

    Love this game!

    My nearly 3-year old daughter is captivated by this game. She's become more skilled at identifying the animals. I am pleasantly suprised by how well she moves through the game. Great game!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2014

    Gbbbbvf%

    Yu

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1