Customer Reviews for

Toddler Favorites

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Nice Collection of Familiar Songs

    Children's favorite songs in a nice package. Includes many animal favorites, of course. You'll find yourself singing along with the kids.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!

    I like the orchestration and the pets singing. I give it 5 stars.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    We really love this disc!

    My kids think this CD is great! It is their favorite! My son loves This Old Man & wants to hear it over & over, while my Daughter loves Are you sleeping. My personal favorite is Baa Baa Black Sheep. I like the manner that they include & interact w/children. Their technique really seems to grab kids' attention! Even when little visitors come to visit, they really jump in & sing away! Not a bad song on the entire CD! We've lost our original. We're buying it again!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Excellent CD

    This CD has been a life saver for me. We use it in the car. My toddler hates the car.. until I put in this cd. She loves to hear the children, cat's and dogs sing. It is a wonderful relaxing cd for my toddler!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    For Grandparent

    Refreshes Memory

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    Classic Favorites

    The great thing about this collection is that both parents and children can enjoy them. The prents because they're time-tested classics and children becuase they just have that immediate appeal. Good Stuff!! I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    I LOVE IT

    MY CHILD ENJOY IT VERY MUCH, IT IS CHEERFUL AND CREATIVE FOR TODDLER.
    I LENDED IT TO MY NEIGHBOURS AND THEY LOVED IT ALSO . THEY ARE GOING TO BUY ONE FOR THEIR CHIDREN.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    This is great!

    My children enjoy this, it is not only fun, but also educational!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    AWESOME MUST HAVE!!!!!

    A friend of mine had a baby with colic and this was a life saver for her...So when I had my two girls my mom purchased it for me. Even though my girls did not have colic just the fussiness in the car was enough to drive me over the edge...THAT IS... IF IT WAS NOT FOR THIS CD!!! I have given it as a gift to all the moms I know and they always call me to thank me...they tell me that it is their life saver! THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR ALL MOM'S!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A WINNER!!

    Totally delightful! Before purchasing I listened to numerous other CDs. This won by a landslide.Great for sing-alongs & dancing. I would recommend it for children 1-4.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    A MUST HAVE FOR BABIES

    My granddaughter had colic and if anyone has ever experienced a child with this...you know you are constantly trying anything to help them. Well believe it or not this music was a LIFE SAVER for both my granddaughter and my daughter. She would actually stop crying as soon as she heard this music. What a GREAT Baby shower gift this is. Trust me it's truly the BEST!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    The cutest songs

    The birthday song has dogs barking and cats meowing as well as humans singing this song. I really like it alot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1