Customer Reviews for

Toddler Puzzle Shapes

Average Rating 4
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

Shapes

Since my 1 year old sister gets my nook color every time she will ask me permission because im 12 and she loves it

posted by Anonymous on July 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

highly recommended

Very good for small kids. My grandson enjoy it very much

posted by 11251223 on August 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Shapes

    Since my 1 year old sister gets my nook color every time she will ask me permission because im 12 and she loves it

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2012

    Toddler Puzzle Shapes

    Excellent app! My granddaughter loves my tablet and happily plays with new apps I find for her. I highly recommend this cute learning app for any li'l one's happy fingers :-))

    16 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Love this!!

    I got this app for my one year old niece, and she learned her shapes and how to put the puzzles together. Only problem is she now thinks my NOOK is HERS! LOL.

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2012

    Martfifyfttftfddddtdrrrdrdrdrd

    My child loves it!she always asks to play on it.

    12 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    My grandson loves it

    My 21 month old grandson is just learning his shapes and colors and loves this.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    Thumbs up!

    Very good app for learning shapes.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Great app! My kid who has special needs LOVES this game. He like

    Great app! My kid who has special needs LOVES this game. He likes getting the sticker rewards and the puzzles, along with the background music.
    I wish there were more apps like this, nice that its free but even then I would happily pay to get this game.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Excelent tool to get my kids quiet and learn at the same time.

    This is an educational app that I recommend to any parent. Well done Technolio.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2012

    Anonymous

    My cousin loves it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Amazing!!

    I looooooove this app! Well, my lil sis does anyway. I would toattaly recomend it for any kids 1-7!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Ggghghghhbfdggee

    Every time my Little brother is done with a puzzle he has a smile on his face!!!!!!!! Your little one will LOVE this APP!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    must have app

    my little sister LOVES this app she learned sooo much and now she knows the names of LOTS of shapes thanks so much to whoever thought of this app!!! this app is a MUST get for ages 2-5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    This could be the best thing that I have ever bought!

    One thousand star rating

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    My 2 yr old loves this app

    I thought I would get this app for my Daughter and she loves it sure glad I have 2 nooks though. She has learned all the different shapes and still plays it loves the little puzzles on this app as well

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1