Customer Reviews for

Toilet Time : Mini Game for the Toilet

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(0)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

31 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Holy ADDICTIVE Game Batman!!!

This game is so crazy addictive you will have your whole family going nuts for the top score, lol!

posted by 17430865 on April 5, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Anyoumu

Wont install

posted by 17623566 on June 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Holy ADDICTIVE Game Batman!!!

    This game is so crazy addictive you will have your whole family going nuts for the top score, lol!

    31 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    I will bet you....

    You won't play this game just once!
    Play it everytime I'm on the toilet and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

    30 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 19, 2013

    Fun and great for hand strength

    Al though this game is very fun to play (and challenging, too!) I bought this game with a different purpose in mind. My colleague has a weak hand due to an accident, and he always uses a stress ball for hand exercise. I bought this app for him, and every morning, he gets to exercise his hand using this fun game. Besides having fun, he does not even crank any more about having to do his hand exercises. Oh, and his physical therapist says it is good to do!

    27 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2013

    Ohhhhhhhhh boyyyyyyyy

    This is one of those why didnt i think of that apps. Simple and my son lovvvvvvvvvves it, he challenges me twice a day once before school and once after.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    This is what the world has come to?

    This is what the world has come to? Toilet paper games.. man if loving this game is wrong.... i dont wanna be right. Uh there is no splainin' this game its just weird and i will beat yoi. Nickname: poobear780

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    so simple, yet so addicting!

    Purchased this game as kind of a joke, now I can't stop playing lol. It sounds silly, but it's really addicting and hard to put down once you get in to your zen place. It's also super clever and hilarious. My kids and I think it's a riot, highly recommended!

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Most underrated game ever!

    Really is a spectacular cult classic. Bring this out at a party for instant good times!

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Casual fun for the family

    Enjoyable for the whole family. It is fast paced quick to play and replayable again and again!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2013

    This app

    This app is ok

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2013

    Who would have thought toilet paper could be so fun!

    Toilet paper has a new meaning in my life after this game. It is so addictive you might just not ever let the nook leave the top of your crapper anymore! Lol for real this is good plain fun!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Anyoumu

    Wont install

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    I love dis game it is so fun and southern

    BUY DIS GAME ITS SO SOUTHERN AND COOL AND BEAST

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Stupid fun

    Really a good game. The whole fambam doth love this crapper in the nicest sense of the word!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Jchegshwhwjdjf

    Its ok but is addictioning

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1