BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Tom Swift and His Sky Racer

Average Rating 4.5
( 84 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(62)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(10)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2014

    Tigerpaw

    Tigerpaw looked around...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Frozenfish2

    Erm... acctually, 'juniper' res two.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Dustpaw2

    #summertimesadness .... for realsies bruh..))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    SootAsh

    He flew in with 3 birds dropping them off

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Lost2

    Wonderful))))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    &#12485

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Lost

    (((((I didnt see it before i posted))))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Lost

    "Your soul is lost Lionstar. Violence isnt the answer. That is how you got here. Thank you, Darkpaw. Truth hurts. Goodbye. Im watching."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Redsky to melina

    The're frist target is you. Better start getting ready for battle. >:-(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Menlia

    She walks towards redsky "umm.... Redsky i relize that i shouldnt ask for a favor but could you go to where we were assianed targets and see if they issued one on me i dont want to go back there." She stammered uncertanly

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Sootash

    I didnt hear the instructions because i just herd you moved late last night. So sorry.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Atumkit

    Goldenfire are u okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Ravenwing to lionstar

    "No one will find you there, because it is impossible to get there without wings. Any non wiged cats would be frozen by the surrounding snow or not able to make the near vertical climb, i assure you it is the right thing to do. The inside of the crater is heted by a dormant volcano, also keeping prey boutiful all year round. You wont go hungry. The tree in the center has a cmplex system of knots in the tree that can be reached only by winged cats and are more than large enough to be used as dens. Beleive me. You will be safe there." ~Ravenwing (i accidently used twigsatr in the post there)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    FeatherFire URGENT

    At 'danger' res one, two kill requests, one for Lifepaw the other for Lionstar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Flashpaw

    Flashpaw flew in. He didn't know the dead cat so he hung out on the opposite side of camp, practicing flying a bit higher than a couple of feet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2014

    Berry

    She slahes down at libertypaws throut

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 84 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5