Customer Reviews for

Toothiana, Queen of the Tooth Fairy Armies (The Guardians Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(10)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Good book.

    The next book has Jack Frost and Mother Nature in it.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Mreereeeerererereeeeeeeree

    Nice! A strong girl carachter!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    Sandy's book comes out Oct. 1st 2013

    It's gonna be epic! I love these books!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    This is the best book I have ever read!

    You should buy it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Asome book

    Bjhigdgvxkbfdixgehvhdhdgbabymousehdbbbbbjdjfabdndncncbcndncnnxndndndbnbdhdgdhbdhdbdbdd

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    100%

    Gfyfgchcufijchxgftxgcdgdgcjgjvicjvcgchfucycjciukchvhcghccgcdhihvggjchcchjfichvgccgchfyvivvhchchgjchvhckgkcvhvhvhvkhrtjchvjvjivkvkchcuqsqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnmffdfsqsfgvggvoihpootdgcfjcucthfxbjghkcucgfgbhcgjhhgggkfcgghchggchcgrcgvhvcjlvygagwbfebjgbdnvndndnxdnxbdbcvgxbbbgbcbdbfdnnvnxnvngngnn shfbfbcb vcsbzbfvsfvdvf vzvfv z vgsvsvfvavavavdvavfbsbsbfbfvxavsvcbdvdavsvd

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Readers story part 4

    Jack sped as fast as he could to where he and Tracy had been attacked by the night-wolves. Tooth was right on his tail, saying, "Wait up!" Jack stopped in mid-air and turned around. Tooth caught up to him and asked, "Where are you going?! We're supposed to be looking for Tracy!" Jack sped off again, and Tooth started to follow him. Jack replied, "I thought if I could trace where the wolves came from, it would lead me to Pitch." He swallowed hard. "And Tracy." ----------------------------- Tracy kicked and screamed as Pitch threw her in a cage of brambles suspended over a lake of fire with demons flying around everywhere, laughing maniacally. She felt utterly hopeless. Jack was some monster roaming around doing who-knpws-what, she was captured by the Boogie Man, and worst of all, she was going to be in a lot of trouble when or if she got home. Meanwhile, Pitch was arguing with his dog. Tracy thought the dog looked familer. She suddenly realized why when she heard Pitch say, "You fool! You were supposed to bite the girl and make her seem like I was the only good guy! But she's afraid of me, too! You are the alpha male of my new night-wolves. You should have done better!" He gave the wolf a kick. Then a sickly smile grew on his face. "It doesn't matter, though. I was smart enough to have a backup plan. When Jack Frost and his silly Guardian friends try to save her, I can have the pleasure of watching them fall before me!"------------------------ Jack and Tooth sped along the skyline, until Jack pointed. "There." They landed in a forest clearing near Tracy's house. Jack started walking around and said, "Ok, um, look for anything that might help us find Tracy. Pawprints, broken branches-" "A trail of oh-so-convenient black sand pointing in this direction?" asked Tooth, pointing towards a deeper section of the forest. Jack turned and said, "Yeah, that works." They followed the trail to a deep cavern. Suddenly they ducked behind a stalagmite as they spoted Pitch and Tracy. Tracy was in a small cage. Tracy seems terrified of something, Jack thought. Pitch turned to the pertrified girl and said, "Enjoying your living nightmare? Don't worry, I'll let you out, when you witness the destruction of the Guardians!" And with that, Pitch launched into a maniacal laugh. TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK. NO BAD LANGUAGE PLEASE. FIRST ONE IS AT RISE OF GUARDIANS MOVIE NOVELIZATION. SECOND IS AT NICHOLAS ST NORTH AND THIRD IS AT BUNNYMUND BOTH BY WILLIAM JOYCE. NEXT AND FINAL ONE AT SANDMAN BY WILLIAM JOYCE.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2014

    TOOTH PALACE

    Where tooth and her fairys live/collect teeth.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    This book is great...you can never tell what is going to happen

    This book is great...you can never tell what is going to happen until it happens..love the unpredictability!! Can wait to read the next one!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Favorite

    This book is my favorite out of the whole series. This has a wonderful story with unpredictable action and humor. It's awesome! So if you are smart (and I hope you are) get this book! But first get the first two books in the series, cause if you just buy this one you'll be lost on the whole story.
    - ichigo tachikawa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 10 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1