Customer Reviews for

Touch Basketball

Average Rating 4
( 148 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

Wow - what a game!

This game is FUN!!!!! It's dynamic, pretty and cool. You can select a background out of three options. I'm instantly hooked up.

posted by 9623465 on September 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

23 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Kinda sucks

All u do is press a dot and drag it to the goal.

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2011

    Wow - what a game!

    This game is FUN!!!!! It's dynamic, pretty and cool. You can select a background out of three options. I'm instantly hooked up.

    91 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    Great!

    This is great game for android!

    57 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2011

    My favorite game

    Can't stop playing it. Very realistic physics. Three different themes, difficulty levels and lots of achievements.

    52 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2011

    Really good!

    This is just a really good game. I really enjoy playing it as a fun time waster. I recommend this game to anyone

    46 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Worth the money

    Fun game. Simple but satisfying.

    44 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2011

    Love this game

    Nice physics game play.

    33 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    FUN!!!!

    WARNING!: SO addictive you will never want to put it down!! I truly recommend
    getting this game! its fun!!!!!

    32 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Get this game

    Ok.....This game is AMAZING!!!!!!!!! But it is a little bit confusing...But you get the hang of it quickly. I DO RECCOMED THIS TO PEOPLE!! GREAT GAME! I AM GLAD I PURCHASED IT.

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Tuck it in

    This is a great game

    26 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Kinda sucks

    All u do is press a dot and drag it to the goal.

    23 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Complete waste of money

    There is no variety in this game. It is very simple, boring and honestly not worth the money. Save your time and money. Do not purchase this app!!!

    17 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Cool game

    When I get bored I play this game.Its a fun game ever made so if your about to buy this game.Buy this game :-)

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    Best basketball game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    I thought this was a very good game, fun, a game you like NEED to get better at.

    It really could have a better angle but it was worth the money.

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    STOP

    these negative reviews are erong. This game is beast. Dont listen to the critics

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Good

    It is fun

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    The best app for nook!!!!!!! I reccommend this to everyone in the whole intire universe

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    It could be fun

    I think this game could be fun if you don't like being active

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Love it

    It is just so cool

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Likeable

    Its good if your bord. Fun at first,

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 148 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8