BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Touch Basketball

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(77)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

94 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Wow - what a game!

This game is FUN!!!!! It's dynamic, pretty and cool. You can select a background out of three options. I'm instantly hooked up.

posted by 9623465 on September 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Kinda sucks

All u do is press a dot and drag it to the goal.

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    So So

    Okay so its a fun game wen u r honestly bored to death and u wanna do something that will help ur bored-um go down but to tell the truth i excpected more from it instead of u just moving the ball where u want it so yes i wish there was more action like an actual "game"

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Ok game

    Not as fun as it appears. Kinda disappointed:(

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2013

    It's okay

    I really like it but there is a problem there should be more backrounds.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Boring!

    Bought game because of good reviews, but I can honestly say this game is super boring. I expected more... :o(

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Wait before you buy this game!

    I thought this was a good gaame but once i bought i realized that this game realll isnt that fun. When you play it sometimes the baskets you score are not counted. It is constantlly having this glitch!! So dont buy it, it's a waste of your money!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Bad game

    Horrible no movement at all should not get it if it were free

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Boring .

    I am a big basketball fan . In fact i play basketball myself . But when i got this game i was shocked . I expected so much more out of this game . It is soo boring . Nothing interesting no twist . And theres that random black guy standing in the back staring at you just doing nothing except dribbling . That is really weird but i would have to say that is the most interesting thing about the game . I amm really shocked . Really .

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 20, 2012

    Good for a few good games!

    I bought it for my son it keeps him a little busy! It needs more screens and challenges to keep your attention!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    What?

    Fun the first few times then got old. Was pretty dpressed, and i dont like the "junky"backrounds. B glad with 2*!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    No

    No,no,no :(

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Agile fusion makes great games

    But this isnt the best.

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Okay

    Its ok not the best

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Should i get this

    ???????????????????????????

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1