Customer Reviews for

Touch Basketball

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(78)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

93 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Wow - what a game!

This game is FUN!!!!! It's dynamic, pretty and cool. You can select a background out of three options. I'm instantly hooked up.

posted by 9623465 on September 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Kinda sucks

All u do is press a dot and drag it to the goal.

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Bad game

    It is sooooo boring

    9 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    So So

    Okay so its a fun game wen u r honestly bored to death and u wanna do something that will help ur bored-um go down but to tell the truth i excpected more from it instead of u just moving the ball where u want it so yes i wish there was more action like an actual "game"

    9 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Love it

    I love this app<3 U should get this!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    S.hoop

    Its cool and all but i dont like it

    7 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    FREAKIN AWESOME

    I love this game its freakin awesome

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Awsome

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaasssssssssssssssswwwwwwwwwwwwooooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome!!!

    This game is fun and adictive. Get it now

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Great game

    Buy this game!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    ABS 1223

    Its ok but theres no buzzered beter so thet makes it hardder.

    6 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    Fun! Fun! Fun!

    I really like this game. Physics is good and there is a choice of a backgrounds. My son and I like this game a lot!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Not as good as I thought... but super fun

    This game is not as good as i thought, but its fun & hard to put down :)

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Touch Basketball

    This game is endless fun! The only thing, needs more game modes!!!!! I wish you could make a character and play in real games, or at least play horse. Still a great app!
    Happy gaming,
    ME!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    I love this game sooo much

    My high score is13787 awsome right i love this game i would totly recomend it

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Luv it

    Luv it because i am a BIG fan of b-ball. I play it ALL the time

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 11, 2011

    Ok game

    Not as fun as it appears. Kinda disappointed:(

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Does not install

    Ive had it for 2 years and it still hasnt installed!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Awsome!!!!!

    It is a basket ball game, hince it is fun!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    LOVE it!!

    This is the best game ever!.BUY if i could i would give it 10 stars!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Great

    Worth the money

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    BUY THE GAME

    I love this game i have played it before it rocks im buying it right now!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 149 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8