Customer Reviews for

Touch Hockey

Average Rating 4.5
( 480 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(308)

4 Star

(102)

3 Star

(41)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

154 out of 188 people found this review helpful.

Amazing.

This is by far hands down my favourite app! Best dollar I ever spent. Loks so good and te sounds are just like they woukd be if you was playing it at an arcade.

posted by zebra_lover on July 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

51 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

Ok

There is only one level but u can do a 2p game which makes it kinda cool

posted by 8952115 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Looks good

    It looks awsome

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Lots of fun

    We love it. Two player option is fun. Once in a while the puck seems to have a mind of its own but it's not a big deal. Overall, a fun game.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    Sounds fun.

    This might actually b fun for me accordinng to the reviews!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Awesome

    A great fun screen graphics game. Easy to control, addicting! Id give it one more star if it had 2 multiplayer touch screen!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2011

    Theese reveiws are asome

    I am going to buy this game

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Touch hockey :)

    I like this game
    The cool thing is that u don't have't to buy levels
    u should look at the screen shots
    Lelaina Palomo-age 8

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I beat easy level 7-0. Such an accomplishment!! Lol jk
    This game is is addicting and totally worth the dollar i spent for it!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    April 2

    This is the best hockey app ever invented!!! And its even for free! Who knew that an awesome app could be free! Deffently get this app whener you have a chance! ITS GREAT!!!! Enjoy it :))))))

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    good

    this game is pretty good u should get it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Simple but fun

    Just what you'd expect from an air hockey game. Well done.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    GREAT!

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Fun

    Blazetail, i meant

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    Love it

    Love this app but it takes a longggg time to install!!! Hope it works!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Meh

    The game is fun, but maybe just in my opinion it won' t keep me busy enough to play for hours

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Its okay

    This game is fun for little kids, my little brother is only 3 and he is hooked on it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Fun game

    I like it. The kids will love it. Worth the couple hundred pennies! Maneuverability is just GOOD otherwise it would br 5 stars.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Awsome game

    This really well, in my opinon is the best game out there lot of fun memories made with this app! so much fun with my little cousins too! And all ages!
    Short and sweet i love it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    O ya

    Love it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    1

    Good game if your bored

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Yay!

    This game in awesome!! But the only bad thing is that sometimes the other players(computer) paddle will get stuck and i have to play again

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 102 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6