Customer Reviews for

Touch Hockey

Average Rating 4.5
( 484 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(310)

4 Star

(103)

3 Star

(42)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

157 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

Amazing.

This is by far hands down my favourite app! Best dollar I ever spent. Loks so good and te sounds are just like they woukd be if you was playing it at an arcade.

posted by zebra_lover on July 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

52 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

Ok

There is only one level but u can do a 2p game which makes it kinda cool

posted by 8952115 on August 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 310 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16
  • Posted July 22, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Amazing.

    This is by far hands down my favourite app! Best dollar I ever spent. Loks so good and te sounds are just like they woukd be if you was playing it at an arcade.

    157 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Great game!

    Idk what everyone keeps talking about i dont have problems with the apps. And i think this one is fun its not hard to operate or understand. Its great for all ages.

    107 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Anonymos

    Its so addicting, i cant put it down. Its fun for all age and you can chose from easy, medium, or hard. You can play it aggainst a friend or the computer. It never gets boring, you should get it!

    82 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    I love this Game

    This is a fun game - one of the best on NOOK.

    69 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 7, 2011

    Very good

    I recomend this app its only 99?! And is very fast! Doesnt freeze or crash is perfect for entertaining friends! I recomend it allot!!!

    65 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2011

    Different levels

    To me the best part is the 2 player mode. But the best part is that you can change the table theme, the level of difficulty (you start at medium), and how many points you score before the game ends. AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! By the way, that sentence was 100% true

    51 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Sweet!

    This is way better than the ipod version and i like that u can change the table u play on :D

    46 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Really good

    This will keep you busy for a while by yourself or with a friend really good game for a dollar

    36 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Awesome

    It is so fun. Its even better that it has the two-player option. You wont get bored because you have to keep playing a computer. Also, it has different backrounds, levels, and game point

    35 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 16, 2011

    GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!

    This game is so great I love it so great for passng time

    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    beatiful game!

    so interesting game!!!!!!cool)))

    27 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2011

    G

    It is the best

    25 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Best game ever

    You can play 2 playerss select ur difficulty and have so much fun alot better then angrybirds best game everrrr

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    the best puzzle game!))))

    The best logic game

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    Freakin awesome

    I love this game its so addicting and makes time fly by so much you can have four different backrounds all three levels easy medium or hard and u can play by yourself or with a friend it is so worth 99 cents

    By green eyes

    22 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Excelent

    This is a really good game. It is excelent to waste time. I recomend this for everyone.

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2011

    Fantastically realistic!

    This app is awesome.

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Love

    I love dis game yo......

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2012

    Great game

    This is a great game!!! :)

    15 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Hi

    Best game ever.











    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 310 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 16