BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Touch Volleyball

Average Rating 3.5
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Addictive!!!!!!

This game is addicting!! Its a little hard to control at first but then you get the hang of it and its super fun!! Worth your dollar!

posted by 9531921 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

Unknown

I only bought this game a little while ago, and i'm hooked. Great game to play if your with a friend because you can play on two player mode.

posted by Anonymous on November 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 179 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2011

    Addictive!!!!!!

    This game is addicting!! Its a little hard to control at first but then you get the hang of it and its super fun!! Worth your dollar!

    64 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 21, 2011

    Great Game

    I's a nice dynamic game with a very good design.

    47 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2011

    Great Buy

    I like this game - the game play is very smooth and graphics are amazing.

    42 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2011

    this is must have!!

    it is so much fun!!!

    35 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Worst game ever

    Im sorry but it is terrible

    31 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Unknown


    I only bought this game a little while ago, and i'm hooked. Great game to play if your with a friend because you can play on two player mode.

    31 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Fun

    This game is fun challenging and addicting. I like this game alot.

    27 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Well ya know how shoud i put it um....... TOTALLY ADDITING

    Awesomest app next to angry birds---Natalie:)

    24 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun

    This game is really fun. It can do 1 player or 2 player where you can play with 2 people. I do have to say it is a little hard to control at first. But is it really fun.

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Awesome!!!!!!

    This game starts outt as kind of hard, but then it gets a bit easier. This game is the bomb once you get used to it! Trust me!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    :)

    This game looks really fun but i might not get because of the views or comments i saw

    13 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Dont get

    At first this game was fun but after afew days it is boring trust me

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Vollyball

    I hate this game its so stupid its really hard to control your player. Do not waste your money its NOT worth it.

    12 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Too Difficult

    Game has 2 controlers, jump & slide. It is too hard to move in order to hit the ball. Good thing this app was only 99 cents. I didnt waste too much money. Dont waste your time.

    10 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love it!!!!!!

    My brother aiden got it and said it was easy and fun so i wanted it!

    10 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Hi "hey"

    This app is good, i recommend putting it on your wislist, for when you have money 2loose or found a dollar on the ground:0

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2011

    Great Game!

    It is a great game. I got hooked as soon as I started it. It is very fun but I wish it had more levels.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Great

    Nice graphics and fun a little hard sometimes but definetly fun

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Lame

    Hard to use and poor graphics

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Poor

    This is not a good game its poor. So dont buy this it should be free,

    Thx,
    Marie

    7 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 179 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 9