BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Touch Volleyball

Average Rating 3.5
( 179 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(23)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(34)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

64 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

Addictive!!!!!!

This game is addicting!! Its a little hard to control at first but then you get the hang of it and its super fun!! Worth your dollar!

posted by 9531921 on October 30, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

31 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

Worst game ever

Im sorry but it is terrible

posted by Anonymous on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun

    This game is really fun. It can do 1 player or 2 player where you can play with 2 people. I do have to say it is a little hard to control at first. But is it really fun.

    21 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Hi "hey"

    This app is good, i recommend putting it on your wislist, for when you have money 2loose or found a dollar on the ground:0

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Like it

    I beat all the levels it really isnt that addictin

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Decent

    This game is really fun but there is no pause button. Other wise an awesome app.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Fun

    Love it

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    No ro that question

    Of course just another player

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Just fine

    Its just fine for awile but then it stats to get alittle old..... so l geusss its ok!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Pretty good

    I'd say that because i put in archive to save space but im takin it back and trust me that takes alot of convincing to do

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    I like this app.

    This is a good app for passtime. There is a fun glitch i like to do on this app so it makes it able to hit the gound without the other team getting a point. It freezes sometimes. I like the people they use... well not people.... Well anyways the glitch. You press pause right before the ball hits the ground. Great game i recomend getting it.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Great:)

    Tthis game is fun and cute, id recommend it for a younger person. The controls are fairly easy and i like how it has diffeerent levels. Its tootally worth the 99 cents.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    Alyssa walker

    This is a really fun volleyball game!!!! But it is kind of slow.
    If you like volleyball than this is a game for you!!!! :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Fun game

    It is really fun but it is hard to control your character but it is really fun you should totally get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Loved it

    No it is not the easiest game but if you have half a brain youll get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Ohkaii

    Its worth it but i feel like they should have had more levels becuase its addicting...hard to control at first

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good app

    The controlls are hard at first but it is fun i love this app

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Me

    It fun and all but it needs more levels

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Fun

    This is a fun game but sort of challenging at the same time

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    Shold i?

    Should i get this game?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    cool

    i play this game with my brother

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2