BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Toy Story 2: Junior Novel

Average Rating 4
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Charitors are awsome in this book

My favorate charicter is bullseye hr is a horse i like bullseye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by 10940634 on January 31, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

?............................

?................................................:)....................................................................................................

posted by Anonymous on January 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Charitors are awsome in this book

    My favorate charicter is bullseye hr is a horse i like bullseye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Jgjj

    I love this movie and maybe the book to

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Autumn

    Love it!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    A

    I LOVE TOY STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love them all

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    BEST BOOK

    Best 5 dollars of my LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:•)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2013

    This bis how to make the bigest sword.

    •:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::>

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Toy Story 2

    Best 5 dollars of my life! You will not regret buying this book!!! Love ALL the characters, but Jessie the Yodeling Cowgirl is my absolute favorite Disney character of ALL time!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Bre

    Shsyx

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    LOVE Toy Story!!!

    I only got the sample and it neeatly written and EXTREMLY detailed. I saw the movie again in my head while i was reading. REALLY good detail!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    Xidjis

    It was the bome

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    good book

    I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    EVEN THE MOVIE?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Awsome

    Awsome just like the movie

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Ycyxhd

    Hxhdhcvfhc

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2014

    Lavafalls part three!!!!!

    NAME: MATT KRIMBLE CODENAME: BAMBOO REASON: NO PITICULIAR REASON RANK: 00345 Hi, dude. I'm Matt. I guess you can call me a sidekick of the person you met earlier, Gabbie. Yes, Gabbie is a girl. So what? Anyhow, I think I wonna tell you what Gabbie would NEVER tell anyone. Why she has a bad experience with the woods. I'll text you. Bamboo. P.S. title the thingmabobber-review thing to HorseRanger if you want in. Name and characteristics. Yolo. *TEN HOURS LATER* Your phone rings. I'm smart. Here's what it says: stry of y gabbie wont lik the woodz. Evr. We were riding on a heli from the pilice. Wii borowed it. Haha. The parking lot behind the hideout covrd wif stn wallz was getn destroyd. Sad sad. We decidid to lnd in de woodz snce its colse buy. Wen we lndd e herd a groeol. I gt suprzd ok scrd and strtd de heli @ ful speed. Gabbie fel off. I trid to lnd butt<--haha de enjn wnt stp. I no cartoonee rite? I stered it to de hidout wigout de crn guy noticing mee. ? O suur now de enjin stpz. I wz too afraad tooo go bck abd steyd. Forty toooo minitz ltr gabee sumhw get inn probelee wif a grapoling hook. Blud casm frum evry prt of hrr bodee. Den she colapsed. And i hed too taik cair ov hrr. De end!!!!! If you want in, then title the comment to HorseRanger!!!!! Next one on toy story three!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    To the guy that responded to me (taylor)

    Lets have nook ***, Meet me at scarf result 4.ok babe? See u there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1