Customer Reviews for

I've Never The Outrageous Game Of Truth

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    Wildly Entertaining!

    This game is wildly entertaining and a must have for your next party! It is fantastic and fun, interactive and conversational. Play with friends, family or co-workers and prepare to be surprised and shocked with their answers! I guarantee there will be a lot of laughs, enjoy!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Best Game on the Market!!

    Please do yourself a favor and do not listen to the previous review. This game is absolutely amazing and No I do not know the owner of the company. I purchased this game this past fall as Christmas gifts for friends. We handed out 3 of the 4 games on Christmas, and had 1 remaining. On New Years with all of our company over, we decided to open it ourselves and play and purchase another one later on. We played for hours, with all of our guests having a blast. In fact, the new years ball dropping was an interference to our game and we quickly jumped back into the game shortly thereafter. Everyone had so much fun and asked when they could play again. Now, we have "I've Never..." parties where we give their shot glasses out as gifts. If you are looking to have a game that everyone will love, I've Never is the game your looking for.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    This game rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This game is AWESOME!!!!!! I played it with a few of my friends and found out some crazy stuff about them. It is a lot of fun and is easy to play. I think I'm going to get the card version to take with me when I travel.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2008

    This game rocks!!

    i heard about this game from an old friend in college. I tried it out and loved it. I def recommend this game!! We ended up laughing the whole entire night!!!! This is by far the best way to break the ice with the person ur dating!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2008

    Ridiculously Funny!

    This game is silly, absurd, ludicrous and outrageous all in the most fantastic of ways!! If you have funny yet slightly dirty friends and you like to drink you will have trouble finding time to breathe from laughing so hard. If priceless had a true definition, it has to be watching your closest friends admit to the weirdest answers and trying to peg their dirtiest secrets on others. We played the game during a get together for a friend's birthday before we went to the bars, but I highly recommend this game for all parties! If your comfortable enough talking about the personal things in your life or just want to laugh the night away, do yourself a favor and purchase this game immediately!!! If your not in to board games, pick up a copy of the bar cards as they are just as much fun and from my experience definitely gets your friends drinking and the bar even more fun!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2008

    Great party game!!!

    Whenever we used to play never have i ever at parties, we're run out of things to say after a couple of rounds...but since I got I've Never, we play all night! It's a blast!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    I've Never review

    My group of friends had a good time with this game. I recommend it for a larger rather than smaller group of people who enjoy laughing at each other and exhibit only a small sense of shame. grin

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    A night of laughing & drinking!

    We had our traditional game night with our friends last weekend and pulled out I've Never and had the most fun we've had since college! We were up all night drinking and laughing and finding out ridiculous things about each other- this is definitely one of the most fun nights my husband and I had in a long time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    Fun!, Fun!, Fun!

    My wife and I played purchased "I've Never" and played it with a few other couples. We haven't had this much fun since college. I recommend this game to everyone. You will not be disappointed. We have already planned another night to play "I've Never" with friends.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2012

    Good

    It's a lot of fun even if you don't drink. My friends and I used Mt. Dew, Pepsi, and Coke. We had a blast! A great game even for those of us who like to remain sober.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 6, 2010

    Outstanding!

    This game was so fun! I played it at a bachelor party and it was hilarious. The people i grew up with had secrets that i didn't even no about. The questions were also extremley funny which made the game so much more entertaining. I would extremely recommend this game to anyone out there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2010

    Very fun game!

    This is a very fun game. Good questions, so you dont have to think up your own; especially when you're drinking. Gets you very drunk very fast...which may or may not be a good thing. However, the board is a little confusing. You really have to pay attention to the arrows to make sure you go the right way on the board.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2009

    Funny yet not for me

    I bought this thinking that the Adult version would be better for me and my friends. We're seniors in college and most of us have experience with drinking but it didn't work for us. The game itself was a little too sex-oriented for us and most were too funny to be taken serious. As a game for people who DO have experience in both areas, this game will be perfect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2009

    A good gift

    Fun game with friends

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2009

    SILLY & POINTLESS

    I've Never... firstly is a rip off of a game that ALREADY long existed. Secondly, the questions are STUPID and SILLY and just insult one's intelligence. Don't waste your money. By looking at all the other reviews on the game, I'd bet anything that the inventor of the game had all his/her family and friends write in stellar reviews.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2008

    Awsome!!

    This is the most amazing drinking game I've ever played ---- and I've played a lot of them. This is a must have!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1