Customer Reviews for

Klutz: Me and My Friends

Average Rating 4
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

it rocks!

This book is great for you and your friends. when you look back at it a few years later it feels like your friend and you got connected again in a new way. this book will bring you and your friend closer together. all of the quizzes are fun and there are secret codes yo...
This book is great for you and your friends. when you look back at it a few years later it feels like your friend and you got connected again in a new way. this book will bring you and your friend closer together. all of the quizzes are fun and there are secret codes you can make up. i loved this book so much i am thinkin of getting another one!

posted by Anonymous on April 12, 2006

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

ITS "OK"

Well,this book is ok if you have alot of friends you spend time with. but if you dont have a lot of memories or cant spend that much time with freinds this is not a book for u. Other than that it's a "good" book!!!

posted by bench26 on December 16, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2006

    it rocks!

    This book is great for you and your friends. when you look back at it a few years later it feels like your friend and you got connected again in a new way. this book will bring you and your friend closer together. all of the quizzes are fun and there are secret codes you can make up. i loved this book so much i am thinkin of getting another one!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 30, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Me and my Happiness

    When I bought this book I was very happy.It has great activities for young kids{6-10}would be pleased with!Me and my friends know so much more about each other and when we fight we look in each each others book to see the other girls point of view.It's a friendship saver!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2010

    Great for tweens.

    I remember when I was a young girl and got together with my friends and we all wrote in our journals. This book is a more modern version with fun quizzes and games, etc. I gave it to my niece for Christmas and she really likes it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2009

    ITS "OK"

    Well,this book is ok if you have alot of friends you spend time with. but if you dont have a lot of memories or cant spend that much time with freinds this is not a book for u. Other than that it's a "good" book!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Klutz: Me and My Friends - Very Cute!!

    I bought this on two different occasions as a birthday gift (10 year old girls). Both absolutely loved it! It's a great gift for that age range. They can write about all their favorite things and share it among each other - just what you would imagine them doing when they're at a sleep over or locked in their room! lol

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2008

    Loved it!

    It was really fun to do with my friends! You should totally get it. It is filled with fun stuff like quizzes. But, it could be a little cheaper.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2007

    dissapointed

    i loved the book but it was to expensive. i got my hopes up for nothing. i wish you coild lower the prices on Klutz books. :(

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2006

    Fun Book

    This is a great book and keeps you and your friends busy writing, but having fun while doing it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Don't order from Barnes and Noble

    The website says it ships in 24 hours, but AFTER you order it they tell you it won't ship until Dec. 29. They won't let me cancel the order because they are not the original seller. So now I have to wait until AFTER Christmas to get this and then return it. And the site still says ships in 24 hours.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2010

    Excellent Service Received

    I have ordered from BN before and I am always impressed. The shipping is always quick and every time turns out to be a very smooth transaction. Keep up the good work! I will definitely be back!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2005

    Ariel's Review

    This book is great. I had a Scholastic Book Fair at my school and 'Me and My Friends: The Book of Us' caught my attention first.The only color they had was a light green and I love that because that's my birhtstone color.When I opened the book,it was so colorful and had envelopes to store items and notes, and a birthay wheel to fill out the our birthays.It was $14.95 and there was only two left!!! I started to save my money to get it so my friends and I could fill it out and I would have memories of them when we graduate. They loved it and taught it was a excellent idea. We didn't even think it was to childish. When I finally got enough money to buy it after three days, I saw that there was only one left. So I made my way through the crowd quickly, to get it before someone else did. I The book is so much fun.I spent the whole day and the whole next day filling it out and taking the quizes. 'Me and My Friends: The Book of Us' was not a waste of money. P.S. A good tip for scrapbooking is to use a pencil. Throughout your life, you change your mind about things, and if you want to make corrections in your scrapbook, using a pencil is much cleaner. All you have to do is erase. If you use a pen, you might have to use white-out(that's sloppy)or cross it out(that's sloppier especially when you cross out the word three or four times or more).

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2005

    This book rules

    I just got it yesterday and already people that didn't even notice me before saw that all my other friends where around me and they came over and joined us.So all my friends made new friends. The page, What Species of Friend Are You, was the best page so far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2005

    It brings us together

    This book is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It brought us together and we learned stuff about each other we never knew!!!!!!!!!! I love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2004

    friends forever

    it's awesome! It brings the whole spirit of friends together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2004

    Fun for all ages!

    I'm a big kid anyway! I've been out of highschool for a couple years and this is too cute! I love this book! I just got it, but I had seen it in a store one day, and decided to wait to get it! I'm so excited about it! I can't wait to start filling it out with my closest friends!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1