BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Transformation Magazine

Average Rating 4
( 69 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(38)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    A truly inspirational magazine

    A truly inspirational magazine that will transform you life! I'm excited to see I can finally get in for my Nook! Great articles that are real, relevant, and empowering without all the fluff!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2012

    My favorite Mag

    I look forward to getting the new issue every month!It seems like every article resonates with me and were I am in my life. It continues to inspire me and help me grow, so happy to see it in the nook.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I got the year subscription and must say that its is the best 16 dollars I ever spent.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    . I have a group of friends that read it and it is interesting that we all get something different out of it every month.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I read one of the articles several months back and I must say that it has truly helped me transform my life! I am truly appreciative of what they are doing to transform peoples lives.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    If you like the work produced by the likes of Hay House you will truly enjoy the magazine.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    thinking4357 Highly Recommended

    As far as content I give it a five out of five.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Insightful and Positive

    I enjoy Transformation magazine and look forward to each month's new topics. It is a nice change of pace to read many positive and encouraging articles which focus on inner well-being.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2012

    Great

    I am really mad of this magazine. really trying to made my life better than before.hatz off

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Love this magazine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    . Great spiritual magazine!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I have not found any other magazine like it out there!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    . Great to see the magazine through my Ipad! Use to read it in my kindle but much prefer it this way!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    If more people read magazines like this we would have a completely different world! Share it and maybe we can continue to move towards oneness.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Only complain is that it is a monthly publications. I wish it came out every two weeks since I look forward to the next issue. I guess patience is one of the areas to work on for me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I would say give it a try! After reading one of the issues now I have my family hooked on it to and we get together and talk about the articles. Its a great way for us to connect and at the same time stay positive.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Its like getting a mini spiritual book every month with a lot of great insight, tools, and transformational stories.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I feel like I am just starting my spiritual journey or being open to it. It is great to see that others think like me and that I can get a great resource every month to enlighten my path.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    Love that this magazine is not full of fluff like most magazines. It is real and you can feel the genuineness and passion of every article!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 20, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I look forward to it every month!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2