BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Travel Wallpapers (200 Wallpapers, 67 Countries)

Average Rating 3
( 62 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

86 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

Great app!

Regarding the review that has the changing picture-you can change that when you go into configuring the app.. It gives you the option to set the picture you want or to have it change with a touch or a swipe. Hope this helps.

posted by 6160976 on August 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

43 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Nice pictures

Would have been nice if they had told you the location of all the pictures. But nice pictures anyway.

posted by 6954862 on August 15, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    Great app!

    Regarding the review that has the changing picture-you can change that when you go into configuring the app.. It gives you the option to set the picture you want or to have it change with a touch or a swipe. Hope this helps.

    86 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Neat

    I LOVE THIS APP IT HAS A BUNCH OF NICE SHOTS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD IT EVEN SAYS WHERE IT IS FROM

    36 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Staying power

    I only wished I could say that I recognize all the places. At first, the fact that the pictures changes when I tapped the screen bugged me, but I have come to enjoy the variety.

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2011

    Cool

    Really good deal

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Cool

    Highly recomend

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    I love this app

    It waas freeee!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Lovly!

    This app is REALLY good! It comes with 200 beutiful pictures from 67 diffetent contries! And when I say beutaful, I mean BEAUTAFUL! Two thumbs up!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    I luv this app

    It is awesome it has beautiful wallpapers. You should buy it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2014

    :)

    Cool pics

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Yay

    I Love this wallpapper

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Nice

    Nice -.-

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Cool

    This is cool

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2013

    Pics

    Love the pictures!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Hey

    I like it and used it alot plus it is FREE wich makes the app alot better you shoyld buy it

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Fug

    Love it

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    .

    A wonderful choice of backgrounds, and it's easy to use. I've bought several products from this company so far ( before I realized they were all from the same company) and I am shocked by how happy I am with them compared to the trouble I have had with others. Yeah, sounds like a backhanded compliment, but not really. I have had no problems with this company's products and am actively using them and happy with them. So.... when do we see more stuff, guys?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    travel wallpapers

    very beautiful pictures for your nook. I really enjoy the change of scenary

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Aaaaaaaaaaawsome!

    It's great, espeshly for travling!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Lexi

    My favorite wallpaper is the beach sunset.

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2